ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adnan Arif Is this you?
  • 21
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adnan Arif?


34 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

Dr.Adnan Arif

Dr.Arif & his whole staff has been a tremendous help to me.He's patient,compassionate.He genuinely cares for his patients.His staff is phenomenal,very courteous & professional.Wish there were more doctor's like him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Don't get attached

Refused to see returning patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

find a different psychiatrist

go to someone else. period. Guy is a total jerk to patients.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Worst physch dr. ever. Using patients to his monetary advantage. Don't even bother trying to get a hold of him if you need help, he will not respond. When asking a number my wife could reach him at he said he is too busy and probably cannot receive calls and he would call her. I am looking into how to report this guy for neglect. Avoid at all costs! Oh and he does not know medicine he prescribed her a medication which has major interactions with her other medication she could have died had I not read up on it. He should be behind bars.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2014

One of the best doctors I've seen.

Dr. Arif a phenomenal physician. I've been through a number of psychiatrists in my lifetime and he's the best I've found so far. What separates him from the rest is his investment in his patients. Many psychiatrists have you in and out and five minutes and are writing your prescription as you're still talking. Dr. Arif listens to what I say, he prints out articles that are relevant to my diagnoses, and he takes the time necessary to help me. Sometimes he runs late but it's because he wants to give his patients the best care that he can. Unlike many doctors, his heart is in the right place. And his English is impeccable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2014

Excellent Psychiatrist

I have been a cancer patient for many years. I have seen a few different therapists and a couple Psychiatrists through the years. Admittedly I can be a challenging patient; I'm well educated, experienced and obstinate. Dr. Arif is trustworthy, intelligent, straight forward, firm when needed and still maintains kindness and concern. Additionally, his staff is very knowledgeable & supportive. I associated with him through Palos Hospital, where I have always received excellent care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2013

fixing me

Dr. Arif has been very helpful over the past 15 months. By now- he knows what he's doing as far as medication regulation when needed. He's definately helping me so much. Especially after being sick for so long.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

December 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

2.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adnan Arif is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palos Heights, IL.

  • Dr. Mark Sinibaldi

    Dr. Mark Sinibaldi

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Palos Heights, IL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (37)
    44
  • Dr. Paul Killion

    Dr. Paul Killion

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Addiction Medicine

    Palos Heights, IL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (27)
    31
  • Dr. Wajid Khan

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Palos Heights, IL 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (14)
    24