The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adnan Danish Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adnan Danish?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Highly recommend

Knowledgable , caring, great treatment and caring staff..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Excellent doctor

He was very knowledgeable. He was able to review all my treatment options thoroughly and answered all my questions. He was available whenever I need questions answered.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

Great Doctor

We had a wonderful experience from start to finish. Cancer is a very scary illness and Dr. Danish helped us get thru this difficult time. He was well informed, easy reach, and gave us answers to all of our questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2010

Dr. Danish is a very nice person who is very professional and takes the time to explain the situation. A very personable and friendly person who I would highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2009

Thanks
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2009

Amazing Doctor

He is an amazing doctor! He is sharp and spent a lot of time going thru the options of care. He has a great bedside manner and has a heart of gold. He has very good experience and is an expert in his field.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

August 25th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adnan Danish is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Red Bank, NJ.

  • Dr. Hasmik Diratzouian

    Dr. Hasmik Diratzouian

    Radiation Oncology

    Red Bank, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14
  • Dr. Nathan Kaufman

    Dr. Nathan Kaufman

    Radiation Oncology

    Red Bank, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    31
  • Dr. Priti Patel

    Dr. Priti Patel

    Radiation Oncology

    Red Bank, NJ 0 mi

    9