ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adnan Khan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adnan Khan?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adnan Khan?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Incomparable competence - the best psychiatric professional in New Jersey

Dr. Khan couldn't come more highly recommended. An incomparably brilliant professional, his skill is equaled only by his kindness and dedication to his patients. This doctor is well worth any scheduling wait. They come no finer.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Dr. Khan is caring and wonderful.

Dr. Adnan Khan is without a doubt, the best psychiatrist we have ever encountered! Outstanding!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2014

I was a patient at Christian Healthcare. I was under Dr Khans care. My primary psychiatrist whom is highly educated with years of experience had me on a specific medication. Dr Khan criticized the medication and switched it. I found out after I left that Dr Khan is still a resident and has NOT completed all his exams. Huge mistake. And his pompous attitude is very unsettling for someone in his position.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2014

GREAT!!

Perfect for my care that i needed. he addressed every situation. he focuses on you and your progress. he has a great memory from seeing me in a hospital; to seeing me at psychiatric care facility. he is every good with medications and determining what is best for you. i was very impressed with him. he is officiant, knowledgeable, caring, and professional. Don't hesitate if you are looking for the right doctor. 5 stars!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 18th, 2013

Dr. Khan

It was a great experience to see him for my son's illness. He was prompt, efficient and very thorough with his evaluation. I recommend him highly for any patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adnan Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wyckoff, NJ.

  • Dr. Rafik Youssef

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Wyckoff, NJ 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. Mohamed Elrafei

    Dr. Mohamed Elrafei

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Wyckoff, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (26)
    35
  • Dr. Cynthia Jalando-On

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Wyckoff, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    29