The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adnan Jafri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adnan Jafri?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adnan Jafri?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
30 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Very Professional

Dr. Jafri has always been responsive to medical problems I have encountered. I have also been satisfied with the specialists he has referred me to. He is personable, attentive, and I've had no problem getting an appointment when I needed one.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2014

Spends quality time with his patients, compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2010

A diamond in the rough!

This doctor is a "diamond in the rough". He spends time with patients and actually listens to their concerns-a rare find these days! Very kind and caring.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2009

Fantastic doctor

He has spent more time and has been more thorough than any doctor I've ever been to. He does not rush you and seems to really care about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2009

awesome doc

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adnan Jafri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tomball, TX.

  • Dr. Kuldeep Talwar

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Tomball, TX 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    17
  • Dr. Amir Gahremanpour

    Dr. Amir Gahremanpour

    Internal Medicine

    Tomball, TX 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Tayyab Mohyuddin

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tomball, TX 0.15 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    12