Dr. Adnan Khan MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Ocoee, FL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2016
Best Dr, Trustworthy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I trust Dr Khan ,after so many years of looking for a Dr,he knew exactly what was wrong with me. I believe in him 100%. His staff is kind and helpful. Highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kept me waiting for more than 1 hour without any apology. He then rushed me, was rude and diagnosis was inaccurate. He was impatient and irritable answering questions. His nurse was suppose to follow up with medications and she failed to do so and did not respond after I called several times. When I left a message that I was going to fire doctor, I then got a return phone Very unhappy with doctor and I fired him for incompetence and lack of basic standard of care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Khan and I have had quite a run. I trust him to do what helps me. I like his manor and the fact he's in charge both in and out of the hospital. Great Dr!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2012
Excellent doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Khan since 2010. He takes the time to listen and has always given the right diagnosis and treatment. His staff is very caring too. They make us feel like if we were family. We trust Dr. Khan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2011
GREAT DR.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khan is a wonderful doctor w/ a great bedside manner. He is straight to the point and doesn't beat around the bush. He tells it like it is, wheter you like it or not. Rosa and Norma, his nurse and receptionist are the GREATEST, too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2015

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
October 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adnan Khan, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ocoee, FL.