Dr. Adnan Sammour MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Bradenton, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very good 😊 and accurate. All pain left before leaving office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Compassionate Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It took me years to find a doctor willing to take the time to sit and listen to me as I know my body best. If your looking for a doctor who wants to truly help you and not just throw medicines at you Dr. Sammour is it. He is caring, patient, and if he doesn't have the answer he will do the research until he does. Also, if your ailment is better served by a specialist he will refer you to one. He does not think he is a god like so many doctors out there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
The best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I both see Dr. Sammour, he is the best. We have total confidence in him. He is a very compassionate person. We have had to see specialists and he always sends us to the very best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
I have been seeing Dr Sammour for over 15 years. He is always interested and takes the time needed with me. Highly recommend him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally I have found the right doctor. Excellent ! Never had a doctor that spend enough time with me. God bless his heart
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2013
Excellent physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor and staff are very professional and efficient. Dr. Sammour is an very caring physician looking to out for the patients well being first and foremost. If he does not know the best mode of treatment he will seek out consults from other professionals and not allow his ego to dominate. If you are looking for the best possible care do not hesistate to make an appt. He quickly became the primary care physician for our family. Excellent!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring doctor who listens to you unlike so many. Not a pill thrower If you are not happy with your current doctor do not hesitate to make an appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finally my husband and I just found the right Doctor. Excellent!!!!

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience was great. The only doctor that listens more than he talks!!! Great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with this Doctor and staff has been excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2009
ms.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adnan Sammour, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bradenton, FL.