The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adnan Seljuki Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adnan Seljuki?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adnan Seljuki?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.9 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Great doctor

Dr. Seljuki has been my fathers doctor for many years. He takes the time to explain & educate my dad, as he's not complaint with many issues. The doctor also has visited him on two different hospital admissions, & it's rare these days to find a doctor who will treat and admit their own patients. We've had the same nurse on all visits over the years, that speaks volumes for his great staff. He's a Compassionate & knowledgable Doctor, highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

LOVE LOVE LOVE this doctor and his staff. They are all very caring people. I highly recommend him to everyone looking for a doctor. You will not be disappointed.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

My mom's was not even diagnosed he said he knew kidney well

My mom was bleeding for a while we kept going to him he doesn't want to treat sick people just healthy people he told us to go to the emergency room we never did see him the doctor found there found out that she had kidney cancer.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 21st, 2011

I saw this dr. after an ER visit in which I thought he seemed knowledgeable and caring. At his office, however, he did not seem to want to listen to me and treated me like a dumb blonde. This office staff was nice the first time and them rude after that. When I called to make an appointment for thyroid because I was desperate from my cardio symptoms I was told by his office staff that he would no longer see me because he no longer would treat anyone without insurance, EVEN THOUGH I PAID CASH EVERY TIME AND WOULD CONTINUE TO. I asked them where a person with no insurance was supposed to get medical care and they said they did not know. Whatever happened to "do no harm"? They could have at least grandfathered in their old patients who had no insurance instead of just dropping us. That is not a caring doctor. Now I have no where to go to the doctor at all because I can not find a doctor to handle thyroid with no insurance!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

July 21st, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adnan Seljuki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Decatur, AL.

  • Dr. Mahipal Ravipati

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Decatur, AL 0.06 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    38
  • Dr. Akram Haggag

    Dr. Akram Haggag

    Internal Medicine

    Decatur, AL 0.11 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    26
  • Dr. Kirk Jackson

    Internal Medicine

    Decatur, AL 0.11 mi

    3.9
    (25)
    24