ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adria Condino Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adria Condino?


25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

She stays up to date on treatments And is very knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Competent but . . .

Competent but . . . She began by saying she was "blunt" and that we would either like her or not. My teen daughter found her to be rude and unfeeling. She considers her own GI struggle as a benchmark for others. I don't mind blunt but I am not a fan of arrogance, condescension, and insensitivity.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

if you have an emergency during office hours, dont expect to have to staff get a hold of the doctor or nurse practioner. Your child could be dying and the office staff wouldnt care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

She walked the additional mile 4 my son...

My son was having a difficult time gaining weight and keeping his formula down and Dr Condino walked the additional mile to find out what was going on with him.She ordered test that were out of her specialty area just so she could help my little boy...she did it acting not just as a doctor but also as a mom. She's not sitting up in a tall pedestal like others doctors...she is right next to you when you need her....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Very smart and great with kids

I brought my 10 year old daughter to Dr. Condino at my pediatrician's suggestion. My child has trouble swallowing. Dr. Condino really knows what she is doing! She found a root cause for us within a week - and we had been searching for months! She also talked to my daughter in a very upbeat, positive, 'we will fix this' manner. I highly recommend her!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2010

Find another doctor...don't waste you time
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2010

Fantatstic

So nice, so smart, very patient, very caring.The staff is awesome.My daughter has a serious case of Crohns and I couldn't imagine anybody else taking care of her. Dr. Condino is one of those doctors who really did find their calling. The ARNP, Cassisy, is impressive too. She always follows up and never leaves us guessing. Love her too.The staff is just as committed. Kelly is one of a kind; they all are.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2009

Great doctor!

My son loves going to visit Dr. Condino! Great waiting area and they cater to the kids.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

2.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adria Condino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Safety Harbor, FL.

  • Dr. Michelle Rook

    Dr. Michelle Rook

    Pediatric Gastroenterology, Pediatrics

    Safety Harbor, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Monica Kharbanda

    Dr. Monica Kharbanda

    Pediatrics

    Safety Harbor, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    24
  • Dr. Leslie Weiss

    Dr. Leslie Weiss

    Hospitalist, Pediatrics

    Safety Harbor, FL 0.04 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    24