Dr. Adria Wilkes MD, FAAP Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Savannah, GA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    92%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My children and I love and trust Dr Wilkes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2013
Love her!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wilkes has always taken the time to listen to my questions and concerns, and she does a great job at giving me thorough answers. She's great with my 13 mo old son, even when he's cranky because he's sick. We recently moved about 40 minutes away from Savannah, but I still make the drive for my son to see Dr. Wilkes because of the ease of getting appointments and I trust her judgment with my child's care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2012
You really can't find a better doctor!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For the past four years, Dr. Adria Wilkes has gone above and beyond in the care of my two little boys. She is compassionate, professional and understanding of all of my concerns. What I particularly love about Dr. Wilkes, is that she is always there for her patients!! Not to mention - my boys are immediately put at ease when she walks into the office. I have referred several friends and family members to Dr. Wilkes, to which they have all fallen in love with the top notch care they receive from her as well as those among her staff. Thank you Dr. Wilkes for doing what you do best...caring for our youth!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2012
My daughter, husband and I love Dr. Wilkes!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wilkes has been with my daughter since she was born (almost 2). She is always patient, kind, knowledgeable and thorough. Our experiences with her have always been wonderful. Right after our daughter's birth we had a concern and Dr. Wilkes immediately addressed our concern and made appropriate referrals to other physicians to move forward. I recommend her to everyone. Her staff has called to follow up with us for Dr. Wilkes on several occassions. We love Dr. Wilkes!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2011
Andy
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was very knowledgeable and my child is very comfortable with her. Very pleased with my experience. All of the physicians at this practice are well respected and I have had good experiences with several of them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2010
She's the best
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a 50+ new single male guardian of an energetic 3 year old, Dr. Wilkes and the staff put me at ease for at least one great concern-healthcare! She was great with the little girl and me; patient, respectful, and kind. In addition, her staff really went above and beyond to help me with some prior medical history in another state. I rest easier knowing this little one has a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely love this doctor.

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 28th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adria Wilkes, MD, FAAP is similar to these 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.