ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adriaan Vangaalen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adriaan Vangaalen?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adriaan Vangaalen?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2012

had me laughing

At first i was unsure about him..he came off quiet, and not very personable ..I was wrong...I had my first child last year,and had to be induced..naturally i was terrified. He had me laughing the entire time,which helped calm my nerves and get my mind off things..he delivered my daughter effortlessly .I will be returning to him for future pregnancies! !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

Dr. Van Gaalen is a very kind and soft spoken doctor. He makes you feel at ease and has wonderful bedside manner.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

I've been Dr. VanGaalen's patient since 2003. He always spends a lot of time making sure I understand his replies to any questions that I have. He always ask how everything is going, which is really nice of him. I feel comfortable getting my annual pap done by him, though I strongly dislike the pap (ugh). I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

Love Dr. Van Gaalen

We love Dr Van Gaalen. He delivered both of my girls with no problems. He is easy to deal with and let us make our own decisions on certain things. I do wish he was still at Hillside Ob/gyn. Loved the staff so much better than at St Lukes. Staff is not as friendly, but love the doctor so much that I still go to him. Highly recommend him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adriaan Vangaalen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fountain Hill, PA.

  • Dr. Christopher Wayock

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fountain Hill, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Nazanin Silver

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fountain Hill, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16
  • Dr. John Fitzsimmons

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fountain Hill, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42