Dr. Adrian Balica MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 13 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-1.3)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough about Dr. Balica. He is very knowledgeable, kind, easy to talk to, and presents great bedside manners. I was blessed to have him delivering my daughter. He is truly wonderful!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Fantastic Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Balica was fantastic! He took the time I needed in order to properly discuss my diagnosis as well as my options. He was wonderful in his bedside manner and his explanations of my treatment options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely love Dr. Balica. He is the best at what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2014
Tubal Ligation
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very, caring, compassionate, thorough and has a sense of humor! I had a tubal ligation yesterday. For weeks prior to the day of surgery the thing that worried me the most was not waking up afterwards. As the anesthesiologist was preparing, Dr. Balica gently rubbed my foot, and I knew everything would be ok. Today, I have minimal pain. Great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2013
Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Adian Balica is an excellent Dr. He is very kind and professional, I would definatelly recomend him to my friends and family, specially for surgery..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2012
DR. ADRIAN BALICA IS AN EXTRAORDINARY PHYSICIAN
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Adrian Balica is an exceptional physician. He is very very kind, understanding, and has a great personality and spends a great deal of quality time with you during your office visit. He is as well an extraordinary surgeon. I just had a partial hysterectomy and experienced very little discomfort afterwards. I highly recommend Dr. Adrian Balica. If you choose not to use him you are definitely missing out on a GREAT PHYSICIAN!! Thank you Dr. Balica. You're the GREATEST by far!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2010
He is the best!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Balica has to be hands down the best doctor out there. I have had so many issues with my health and he has been wonderful. My husband can't believe how knowledgeable and professional he is. He always follows up and makes me feel like Im in good hands. I trust him 100%. If you want the best ask for him, that is if you can get in to see him since everyone wants to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2010
WONDERFUL!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Makes you feel like you are his only patient. No complaints at all as to his knowledge and professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2010
Great
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had two beautiful children delivered by him and he is a WONDERFUL doctor. I can't say enough how great he is! A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2010
amazing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Such an amazing doctor. If everyone would be like him going to the doctor would not be so frightning. His bedside manner is great and he diagnosed my problem right awasy. He was the third doctor I saw and he was the only one that could figure out what was wrong with me. Dr. Balica is outstanding!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2009
The Best Doctor I Know!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional, caring, and knowledgeable. I always felt confident about my choices because of his honest and expert advice. He went above and beyond the call of duty in caring for me and my babies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2009
NICU RN
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Initially went to this office for another doctor but when i met Dr. Balica I was surprised by his bedside manners, personality, knowledge and sincerity. Lucky enough he was the doctor that delivered my daughter and considering the situation I was very lucky and glad that he was on that day. Without a doubt he's #1 on my list for when we plan to have our 2nd child! Thanks Dr. Balica.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adrian Balica, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Brunswick, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Dzhamala Gilmandyar

8 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Francis Cioffi

49 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Meghan Zysik

5.0 of 5