ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adrian Bartoli Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adrian Bartoli?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adrian Bartoli?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Gave me a second chance at a normal life!

Thanks to dr Bartoli I went from as many as 11 doctor visits a month, plus test after test, many surgeries and I spent my life savings on every type of bed, back brace, shoes,pillows, tens units you name it I tried it or bought it. I gave up! But tried one last doctor in 2000, dr Adrian Bartoli SF California. Saved my life and I've never looked back or seen another doctor in17 years and have a happy normal life now! THANK YOU DR BARTOLI

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2013

Incredible doctor

Dr. Bartoli is truly one in a million, as many of these reviews will tell you. Considering he is a pain doctor who is asked many times a day to write prescriptions for pain pill addicts, and put in the position of deciding all the time whether or not his patients are getting addicted, he has amazing patience and kindness despite the pressures I've seen him face every day in the office. That's the great thing about having to wait to see him-you get to see how well he treats everyone, and even hear amazing stories from other patients as they wait. He always takes time to listen, and tries to offer the healthiest option that will relieve you of your pain. I am so grateful I found him,.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2012

Long lost type of doctor

Dr. Bartoli is like a doctor you see on television but never in the real world. He takes his time, and sometimes you have to wait to see him, but he is worth the wait. He is careful and thourgh in diagnosing your problem. He attacks the problem in multiple ways and is one of the best physicians in the Bay Area.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

Pain Management

Best pain management physician in San Francisco. Willing to try new procedures instead of simply writing a prescription. If you are in the grip of pain see Dr. Bartoli now!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2008

GREAT DOCTOR

I HAVE BEEN SUFFERING FROM CHRONIC BACK PAIN FOR YEARS..DR.BARTOLI HAS MADE MY PAIN MORE BAREABLE AND HE REALLY CARES AND LISTENS.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2008

Exceptional man

Dr. Bartoli is a special physician. I've worked in the healthcare business for many years and have worked with hundreds of doctors. Dr. Bartoli possesses qualities that can't be taught in medical school. He was the pain management doctor for my mother for her 2 1/2 week hospital stay before her passing of cancer. I can't say enough about his manner, care, and compassion...all equal to or exceeding his clinical expertise. A truly special doctor.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adrian Bartoli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.

  • Dr. Claudio Palma

    Dr. Claudio Palma

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    San Francisco, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    15
  • Dr. Yi Chiang

    Anesthesiology, Pain Management

    San Francisco, CA 0 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    13
  • Dr. Sam Michaels

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    San Francisco, CA 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27