Dr. Adrian Bartoli MD, MS Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management San Francisco, CA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 25 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Gave me a second chance at a normal life!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks to dr Bartoli I went from as many as 11 doctor visits a month, plus test after test, many surgeries and I spent my life savings on every type of bed, back brace, shoes,pillows, tens units you name it I tried it or bought it. I gave up! But tried one last doctor in 2000, dr Adrian Bartoli SF California. Saved my life and I've never looked back or seen another doctor in17 years and have a happy normal life now! THANK YOU DR BARTOLI
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2013
Incredible doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bartoli is truly one in a million, as many of these reviews will tell you. Considering he is a pain doctor who is asked many times a day to write prescriptions for pain pill addicts, and put in the position of deciding all the time whether or not his patients are getting addicted, he has amazing patience and kindness despite the pressures I've seen him face every day in the office. That's the great thing about having to wait to see him-you get to see how well he treats everyone, and even hear amazing stories from other patients as they wait. He always takes time to listen, and tries to offer the healthiest option that will relieve you of your pain. I am so grateful I found him,.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2012
Long lost type of doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bartoli is like a doctor you see on television but never in the real world. He takes his time, and sometimes you have to wait to see him, but he is worth the wait. He is careful and thourgh in diagnosing your problem. He attacks the problem in multiple ways and is one of the best physicians in the Bay Area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2011
Pain Management
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best pain management physician in San Francisco. Willing to try new procedures instead of simply writing a prescription. If you are in the grip of pain see Dr. Bartoli now!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2008
GREAT DOCTOR
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I HAVE BEEN SUFFERING FROM CHRONIC BACK PAIN FOR YEARS..DR.BARTOLI HAS MADE MY PAIN MORE BAREABLE AND HE REALLY CARES AND LISTENS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2008
Exceptional man
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bartoli is a special physician. I've worked in the healthcare business for many years and have worked with hundreds of doctors. Dr. Bartoli possesses qualities that can't be taught in medical school. He was the pain management doctor for my mother for her 2 1/2 week hospital stay before her passing of cancer. I can't say enough about his manner, care, and compassion...all equal to or exceeding his clinical expertise. A truly special doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2016

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adrian Bartoli, MD, MS is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.