Dr. Adrian Lo MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Marlton, NJ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 219 patient ratings
  • 177 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.1)

177 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Great service
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Great service and procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
I am so thrilled with my results
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
VERY HAPPY!! I traveled far and met with Dr Lo and knew right away he was my doctor. I am so thrilled with my results. The staff and Dr Lo were wonderful. I couldn’t be more happy. Thank you Dr. Lo.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2017
FANTASTIC experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
FANTASTIC experience, I couldn’t ask for better. Love the results!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Dr lo is very professional & had so much knowledge
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr lo is very professional & had so much knowledge regarding my procedure. Im overall very pleased with my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
I am so grateful to dr lo and his friendly staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
After nursing 3 kids it left my breast deflated. I throughly researched dr lo and heard only amazing things. I am more then satisfied with my breast implants that dr lo gave me. I now feel like a women again. I am so grateful to dr lo and his friendly staff for making my experience life changing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Amazing provider and staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Amazing provider and staff...patient with me and all of my anxieties...drive from Lancaster to see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2017
Dr. Lo and his staff are all warm and friendly
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I have nothing but the best to say about Dr. Lo and his staff. They are all warm and friendly, and make you feel welcome from your first visit. Dr. Lo spent lots of time with me answering any questions I had, and no question is too small. I would definitely recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Incredible experience! Would do it again!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After researching local surgeon's in the area, I decided to go with Dr. Adrian Lo for my breast augmentation surgery. I knew as soon as I had my consultation that I not only trusted his opinion, but I knew I was in great hands. We had discussed and tried on some different sizes to accommodate my body and I knew I was ready to sign the dotted line! Dr. Lo is right to the point, he knew what I was looking for and listened to all of my concerns. I never felt rushed or pressured. Dr. Lo is a no nonsense guy- and I really liked that! I decided to go with the silicone gel implants and my only regret is that I didn't do this sooner! I am now 2 weeks post-op and had a smooth and speedy recovery. I was previously a 34 B (kind of saggy) and just wanted more fullness and less droopiness. I am now a 34D and whoa, they are amazing! I was nervous about getting back to work, the pain post-op, and how the armpit incision would feel after. I was back to work in 5 days, pain was gone after 2-3 days and my incisions look fantastic! They are small armpit incisions (which leave my breasts completely scarless!!!). I am now fully functional at 2 weeks and I love my new breasts! They are falling into place perfectly. I feel like Dr. Lo really listened to me, and really understood the look I wanted to achieve. I thought the only way I was going to be able to get the look I wanted was through a breast lift and an implant and Dr. Lo was able to do it with an implant only (WOW!) . I was so pleasantly surprised! His office staff, Tammi, Mildred, and Jami, are amazing as well! They made me feel super comfortable and walked me through every step of the way. Seriously, after being on the fence for so long about having a breast augmentation, I'm glad I went with Dr. Lo. I would go back in a heartbeat. (Not to mention I now have the cleavage I've always wanted even without a bra!!!) Thank you Dr. Lo!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
I am very pleased with the outcome
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I have always wanted a breast augmentation for years but was nervous on who to use. I came across Dr. Lo while browsing thru the news about his procedure. Reached out and got the information from Dr.Lo himself. Scheduled a consultation and now I am very pleased with the outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
I have been very happy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I have been very happy with the process and my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
My experience was outstanding
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
My experience was outstanding, I simply could not be happier with my results!

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2017
Doctor adrien lo is wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Doctor adrien lo is wonderful and i have already recommended hom to my several family members and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adrian Lo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marlton, NJ.