Dr. Adrian Lo MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.7
  • 202 patient ratings
  • 167 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

167 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
I was comfortable right from the start
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I had a tummy tuck with abdominal liposuction in March 2016. I had lost a good amount of weight after my two C sections and had excess skin and fat that needed to be removed Dr. Lo and his staff were wonderful. I was comfortable right from the start. They are compassionate and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2017
Doctor adrien lo is wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Doctor adrien lo is wonderful and i have already recommended hom to my several family members and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Wish I had done this years ago
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I'm extremely happy with the care and work performed by Dr. Lo. I feel more confident about my appearance. Wish I had done this years ago!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Excellent service
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Excellent service Would use Dr Lo again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
I cant say enough about the staff everyone are wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I cant say enough about the staff everyone are wonderful you cant go wonrg.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Dr. Lo and his staff were extremely courteous and helpful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Lo and his staff were extremely courteous and helpful. They made the entire process easy, and I couldn't be happier with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Thank you to Dr Adrian Lo and all your staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Im very happy with my procedure, whem i came in for muy consultation i was nerves but the staff and the doctor made me feel comfortable that the day of surgery i was not nerves at all.Im very happy with my results I Love MY BREAST IMPLANTS thank you to Dr Adrian Lo and all your staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
I would referr Dr. Adrian Lo and his team to anyone
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Adrian Lo and staff have been an excellent support team through out my experience with them. From the first consulation, to surgery day, and even each follow up visit, they have provided excellent care. I would referr Dr. Adrian Lo and his team to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
I had a wonderful experience working with Dr. Lo
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I had a wonderful experience working with Dr. Lo and his staff. Everything was explained to me to my understanding to help me decide to go through with my breast augmentation and which implants to go with and it was the best decision for my I could not be happier with my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
His staff was amazing from my first consult
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I had a tummy tuck and i have to say it was thr best decision ever! I had very little pain if any and was pleasantly surprised at how quickly i recovered! Dr. Lo was hands on and attentive, i found his gentle and confident nature comforting. His staff was amazing from my first consult.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
I highly recommend Dr. Lo
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I highly recommend Dr. Lo! I had an amazing experience with him and his staff. They all made me feel welcomed and excited about being here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Thank you Dr. Lo and your team, you changed my life
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I first visited with Dr Lo as a person with concerns about my self image. Dr Lo was very professional and took the time to explain all my concerns as well as details of the procedure. I only have 1 regret, i wish i did this surgery 10 years ago. Thank you Dr. Lo and your team, you changed my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adrian Lo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Harvey Rosen

43 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Louis Bucky

31 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ran Stark

9 years experience

3.8 of 5