The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adrian Lo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adrian Lo?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adrian Lo?

Ratings and Reviews

229 Ratings with 187 Comments

  • Excellent
    202
  • Great
    11
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    202
  • Great
    11
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Showing 229 Ratings with 187 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Dr Adrian is an amazing person

I question myself a lot before if i do wanna do that. The most important part is to build trust with the Dr and that exactly what made confident to the surgery since Dr Adrian is an amazing person and well experienced.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Dr. Adrian Lo did an amazing job

Dr. Adrian Lo did an amazing job. I had gotten two BA previously from another physician and was unhappy with my size. I was scared to get a third one but it was wearing heavy on my mind. I kept going back and forth on if I should go through with it and im glad i did. I wish I came here first! 6 Star.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

Dr Lo and his team are wonderful

Dr Lo and his team are wonderful. Dr. Lo took time to explain everything, making my decision to select him as my surgeon extremely stress free.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

Very happy with the procedure

Very happy with the procedure and the results. The staff was very friendly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2017

Sent him all of my friends and family

I have sent him all of my friends and family!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

Dr. Lo was great

Dr. Lo was great. He made me feel very comfortable. The staff was awesome as well. Thank you so much I absolutely love my procedure!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

Dr Lo and his entire staff was the most kind group

Dr Lo was one of 3 surgeons i visited. I knew walking out of his office on my initial visit that he was the one to do my surgery. Dr Lo and his entire staff was the most kind group of professionals. I will definitely come back in the near future.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

Everything from start to finish was smooth

Found out about Dr. Lo through various online reviews. Everything from start to finish was smooth and the results were more than I expected. Almost no scars and chest looks better than it ever did before.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

The results were amazing

I had gyno surgery and was nervous with committing to the procedure but the professionalism and knowledge of the procedure from the doctor and staff made me take on the procedure. The results were amazing i am extremely happy now. Everything healed amazing and looks amazing. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Simply the best!

Dr. Lo is someone that I would send my own daughter to if she was in need of plastic surgery. He is honest, caring and simply the best at his profession. I have been so happy with my procedure and recommend Dr. Lo to anyone that wants to feel confident and at ease with their doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

My overall experience of my breast augmentation was AMAZING

My overall experience of my breast augmentation was AMAZING. My breast look very natural, just like I wanted, and the armpit incision is not noticeable at all. Furthermore, the staff was so friendly and helpful. In summary, I love my new breasts. I would definitely recommend Dr Lo.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

Great service

Great service and procedure.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adrian Lo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Harvey Rosen

    Plastic Surgery

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    43
  • Dr. Oren Friedman

    Dr. Oren Friedman

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Philadelphia, PA 0.05 mi

    4.2
    (79)
    19
  • Dr. Jk Rasamny

    Dr. Jk Rasamny

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Philadelphia, PA 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    9