Dr. Adrian Strand MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine North Charleston, SC

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.5)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr stand best doctor i have ever had. Someone who actually cares about there patients. And really listens to you. cant say much about the front desk" help" as they are no help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Strand is a highly caring professional physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2014
Marines, DLI
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am military and used to having to get a new doctor every few tears. I have lupus and depression which usually throws new docs into a headspin. Dr. Strand got it. Immediately. Total continuity of care. Got me hooked in with local specialists. Never judged me. I am 43 and have never found a doctor like her, and I have been around the block. Now I make my husband, my 3 kids, and my in laws go to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2013
My first doctor who get phone interpreter to help me. I have 57 years and diabetes and not knowing so much to care for me until Dr strand help me. Very good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2013
Awesome!!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Strand! If going to the doctor can be fun, it's cause there's people like her! I get all nervous and my 3 year old son does too but she makes us laugh, cures our woes, and is just really really nice. She must be a really good mother and wife cause she is just so smart and nice. Definatally recommend her to everybody who is looking for awesome doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2013
Patient honesty
Wait time
5 minutes
One of the very few doctors I've ever had who actually sat quietly and listened to what I had to say. Then she actually did a complete physical exam and planned with me the next steps in my diagnosis and treatment. I live an alternative lifestyle and never once felt judged by her. Amazing doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2012
Dr Strand is very good
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office itself is poorly run. Calls are rarely returned, messages not passed on. However, Dr Strand is very good. Absolutely recommend her as an excellent primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adrian Strand, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near North Charleston, SC.