ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adrian Yi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adrian Yi?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adrian Yi?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Excellent facial plastic surgeon. Highly recommend!

Natural, beautiful results from two facial surgeries. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2014

Rhinoplasty

Just had a consultation with Dr. Adrian Yi for Rhinoplasty. Definitely choosing him to do my surgery! He was very clear and thorough about how the procedure was to be done and how he would shape my nose. Terry, the receptionist, is a fabulous woman who is easy to get a long with and is very welcoming.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2014

Simply Fabulous!

Dr.Yi made me look 10 years younger. I had an eyelid surgery and laser resurfacing last November. I had very low down time, no bruises and overall amazing results. Doctor Yi and his staff have excellent bedside manners. I was able to resume my life in 10 days (with makeup of course). I look like myself, but younger. Thank you, Dr.Yi!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

Expert work, great integrity
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

CAPTAIN

I call him Captain save a face.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2011

master surgeon

if you want any plastic surgery that is natural looking, safe and asthetically perfect, he is the one!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adrian Yi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Encino, CA.

  • Dr. Richard Mack Jr

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Encino, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (22)
    24
  • Dr. Matthew Malamet ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Matthew Malamet

    General Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Encino, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (26)
    10
  • Dr. Stanley Saulny Jr

    Dr. Stanley Saulny Jr

    Ophthalmology, Plastic Surgery

    Encino, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    20