Overall Review

4.3
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.6)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 26.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Never trust a doctor that asks you to Google your child's possible diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Castro is a great pediatrician! The wait time (even with an appointment) is waayy too long. Be ready to be in and out of the office 2-4 hrs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2013
Great !!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience, very good Dr!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 26th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have no issues with the Dr, Castro, its her horrible staff that has made me change doctors. And my children have been with Dr. Castro for 14yrs. Very rude, unprofessinal, no compassion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 21st, 2013
Worst doctor ever
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not only do you have to wait 40 minutes to see her, the staff has a horrible attitude!!! Each time I have gone there, I did leave for about an hour and a half. They denied one 5month old son once when he had an infection. I do not recommend her to anyone!! Stay away from this office!!! Youve been warned
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2012
No doctor can compare
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Castro is the most caring doctor that I have ever met. She is personable, compassionate and knows her stuff. She takes all the time you need and then some. My children could ask for no better care taker. Plus for the dads out there, she is a hottie too
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
Dr Castro is an Amazing Pediatrician
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr. Castro have been my daughters pediatrician for over 10 years. Dr. Castro and her staff make an amazing team. My oldest daughter blood work recently came back positive for possible juvenile arthritis. Thank God it was just a scare, but it proof to my husband and I what a wonderful doctor my daughters have. Dr. Castro and her staff worked tirelessly to get blood work done, MRIs approved, etc. She personally called the pediatric rheumatologist that treated my daughter and explained her condition prior to her visit, kept in touch with him at all times and sat with my husband and I to answer any questions we might have. I can write full pages of wonderful experiences I have had through the years, but if you are looking for a caring doctor and staff, they are it. Thank you Dr. Castro.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
She's great , compassionate ,caring and extremely dedicated
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2012
Fantastic doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have shopped around for pediatricians and been through 5 so far, This is it!She is the one I am sticking with, No one, and I mean no one, will take the time that Dr Castro will take to answer all your questions and concerns. Her manner is unmatched.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2012
She's Amazing!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's so friendly and kind! Great with my kids!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 17th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
disorganized office, unable to find lab work, wait time way to long. inside the office and outside the office. care assist misweighed my daughter. did not speak english well ( care assist).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2009
The most personable doctor I ever met
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful bedside manner, the best person (not just doctor) you could ever meet. She really gets involved with her patients and cares. Plus dads, she is sexy, too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adriana Castro, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Ruben Gonzalez-Vallina

34 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Enrique Canton

41 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gonzalo Dequesada

5.0 of 5