The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adrianna Maldonado Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
48.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adrianna Maldonado?


16 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Over an hour late for my appointment at 7:30 am that she made me take. Left more confused than when i came in. Read my results that were mailed to me word for word, which I read before I came in.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

detailed doctor but slow with everything else

I think she is very detailed which I like.But I hate going for apointments because every time ive waited two hours.This last time was really bad.My apt was at five pm and I didnt get home til eight pm.what made me mad was the front office people turned the lights off and left when there were still patients in the office.I think the office is poorly managed and that was very unprofessional for workers to leave when patients were still sitting there.Also to even get a time slot is hard as well.The doc might be busy but most other offices are flexible with getting you in.I like the doctor but nothing else and am considering switching.I dont want to wait two hrs everytime.Somethings gotta give.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2014

"Dr Brem refuses to test Free T3 and Reverse T3. She also refuses to prescribe T3 drugs or any natural T4 drugs. She did test for Hashimoto's after my first visit but hasn't tested me again since then. I also have nodules-found through ultrasound-but she will not have them aspirated to check for cancer. The office is horrific with returning calls, and when I told the doctor that I waited 5 months to get test results she commented on how poor her office staff had been and that I wouldn't have received a call even if the results had been bad. She did say she has new staff but then complained about one of her current staff members. Expect to wait at least 30 minutes--I have waited for over an hour two times." I agree with everything the above person said and I am now looking for a new Dr. I told her my hashi symptoms and she asked me if i was depressed and refused to look at any of my hashi research. ....Fired

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2014

Dr Brem refuses to test Free T3 and Reverse T3. She also refuses to prescribe T3 drugs or any natural T4 drugs. She did test for Hashimoto's after my first visit but hasn't tested me again since then. I also have nodules-found through ultrasound-but she will not have them aspirated to check for cancer. The office is horrific with returning calls, and when I told the doctor that I waited 5 months to get test results she commented on how poor her office staff had been and that I wouldn't have received a call even if the results had been bad. She did say she has new staff but then complained about one of her current staff members. Expect to wait at least 30 minutes--I have waited for over an hour two times.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

3.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adrianna Maldonado is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chester, PA.

  • Dr. Lawrence Wallach

    Internal Medicine

    Chester, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Sophia Sherman-Weber

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Chester, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Aaroop Haridas

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Chester, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6