ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adrienne Gerhart Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adrienne Gerhart?


22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

WAS NOT IMPRESSED WITH INITIAL CONTACT PERSON FOR FIRST TIME VISIT BUT VERY IMPRESSED WITH BARB WAPLES, CNRP AND DR. GERHART.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

Incompetent

It's a bad sign when you have to tell the doctor what labs to order. Incompetent, unfocused exam. Seems unsure in decisions. Didn't apologize for being nearly 30min late. Office staff was very rude and unhelpful.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2013

The best Dr. I've ever had

Dr. Gerhart (who now has an office in Erie) is absolutely wonderful. She researches your symptoms and has real answers ready for you at your appointme ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

Amazing!

She was my doctor when she first started out in Girard, when she moved onto caughey rd I switched practices because I wanted her as my doctor. She's so kind, caring, and compasionate about her work. If you have a problem or an issue she actually listens and tries to figure out the problem or if she can't she will refer you in the right direction. Love her!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2011

very thorough ,diagnosed and cured my pnemonia, was impressed

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adrienne Gerhart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Erie, PA.

  • Dr. Kristen Chandler ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Kristen Chandler

    Family Medicine

    Erie, PA 0 mi

    3.9
    (23)
    9
  • Dr. Kevin Kuric

    Dr. Kevin Kuric

    Family Medicine

    Erie, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (16)
    31
  • Dr. Mary Russo-Colt

    Dr. Mary Russo-Colt

    Family Medicine

    Erie, PA 0 mi

    4.2
    (42)
    31