ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adrienne Johnson Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adrienne Johnson?


20 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Warm, Intelligent and Gifted Physician

Dr. Johnson is an extremely intelligent doctor with a warm bedside manner. She always takes her time with me and I never feel rushed. She has been quick to catch abnormalities that specialists are surprised a family practice doctor would detect. I highly recommend this physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2014

Ms. Johnson failed to find my loved ones cancer until she was in stage 4 and it had gone into her lymp system. Lost her within 20 days of being discovered. Also very unprofessional to me when I came with my loved one for an appointment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2014

Extremely Knowledgeable and Compassionate Doctor

Dr. Johnson has been my primary physician for 11 years. She has detected problems for me and members of my extended family that surgeons were astounded a physician could discover. I am continually impressed with her compassionate bedside manner and astounded by her intelligence and perceptiveness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2013

Exceptional at Diagnosis and Listening

I have always been impressed by Dr. Johnson's thoroughness and her warm and attentive bedside manner. Recently, Dr. Johnson diagnosed a tiny lump on my mother's thyroid. The surgeon who operated on my mother was surprised and extremely impressed that a family doctor was able to detect a life-threatening lump so early in its development. I feel very safe with my life and those of my loved ones in her compassionate and exceptionally competent hands.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adrienne Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near York, PA.

  • Dr. Richard Daly Jr

    Family Medicine

    York, PA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (18)
    39
  • Dr. Renata Wix-Harris

    Family Medicine

    York, PA 0.07 mi

    3.9
    (15)
    18
  • Dr. Purvi Patel

    Dr. Purvi Patel

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    York, PA 0.55 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    15