ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adrienne Kelly Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adrienne Kelly?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Physical Examination

Excellent Doctor who has great bedside manner and truly listens when you speak.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Best caring Dr.

Best Dr. I ever had

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Always Excellent Caregiving

I look forward to my appointments with DrKelly...I am always treated with courtesy and taken care of like family. I absolutely love Kaiser, and especially Dr Kelly!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2013

I absolutely love Dr. Kelly, she feels like part of my family. Both my daughter and I have her. She is always so thorough in explaining any concerns and issues. I would follow her whereever she goes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

DR.kelly has been my doctor for the at least 12ys,she is the best doctor ever. I have never had a bad service from her or her staff. She has a way of taking her time and listening to all your problems.DR.Kelly is there for you

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2010

Awesome Doctor in every way

My daughter and I both prefer this Doctor over any other-I would change insurance if needed just to stay with her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2010

A doctor who trully cares about all of her patients with excellent bedside manners. Makes recommendations to others in the health plan that also care and have good bedside manners towards their patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adrienne Kelly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bonita, CA.

  • Dr. Tom Williams

    Family Medicine

    Bonita, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. James Wesley

    Dr. James Wesley

    Family Medicine

    Bonita, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    29
  • Dr. Lillibeth Beltran

    Family Medicine

    Bonita, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11