Adrienne M Kinsey DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.3)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    30%
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excellent internist. I would refer her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an excelent Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2014
patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horriblly arrogant, belittling to patients. A basic smart mouth. I would not recommend to anyone. Will not see her again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 11th, 2013
Not really sure what her problem is
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Adrienne M Kinsey, She has no interest in listening to your symptoms. She is arrogant, belittling and has no genuine interest in your issue. I was so frustrated at her attitude I left feeling hopeless. She would not help me set up another appointment with a specialist. She was NO HELP AT ALL.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 27th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She does not follow up . She is into this proffession strictly for the money . She does not give a hoot about the patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2013
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She diagnoses from afar , she acts as if she is too good to actually touch a patient . She has misdiagnosed me on two occasions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2013
Great Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Kinsey for about 3 1/2 years now and she is wonderful. She will take as long as you need when you visit her to make sure you get all your questions answered. She calls immediately, herself, with blood results and explains any new treatment plan concisely. I am truly happy that I have found such a wonderful Primary Care Physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2012
A very caring professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kinsey will listen to the patient. And help in anyway she can. Dr Kinsey is also VERY attractive which makes it hard to remember the reason you came to see her in the first place. ;-)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
James
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Kinsey is caring professional. She listens well and seems to practice a "whole approach" to solve your problem. She speaks in plain english to explain options and treatment plans.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2011
Excellent doctor, highly recommend
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kinsey is a good conscientious doctor. I highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2010
Awesome
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very approachable and listens. Would recommend her to anyone looking for a conscientious and cute doctor:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2010
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I switched from a doctor I loved to Dr. Kinsey because I was seeking all female doctors. I have not been sorry I switched. She listens well, spends time with me, orders appropriate tests, and follows up with me by telephone. I have never had to call the office to follow up on test results. I highly recommend Dr. Kinsey - not only is she an internist, but her sub specialty is demotology and I so appreciate this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No