ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adrienne Kinsey Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adrienne Kinsey?


24 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

An excellent internist. I would refer her to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

She is an excelent Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2014

patient

Horriblly arrogant, belittling to patients. A basic smart mouth. I would not recommend to anyone. Will not see her again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2013

Not really sure what her problem is

Dr Adrienne M Kinsey, She has no interest in listening to your symptoms. She is arrogant, belittling and has no genuine interest in your issue. I was so frustrated at her attitude I left feeling hopeless. She would not help me set up another appointment with a specialist. She was NO HELP AT ALL.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 27th, 2013

She does not follow up . She is into this proffession strictly for the money . She does not give a hoot about the patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2013

She diagnoses from afar , she acts as if she is too good to actually touch a patient . She has misdiagnosed me on two occasions

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2013

Great Physician

I have been seeing Dr. Kinsey for about 3 1/2 years now and she is wonderful. She will take as long as you need when you visit her to make sure you get all your questions answered. She calls immediately, herself, with blood results and explains any new treatment plan concisely. I am truly happy that I have found such a wonderful Primary Care Physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2012

A very caring professional

Dr Kinsey will listen to the patient. And help in anyway she can. Dr Kinsey is also VERY attractive which makes it hard to remember the reason you came to see her in the first place. ;-)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2012

James

Dr. Kinsey is caring professional. She listens well and seems to practice a "whole approach" to solve your problem. She speaks in plain english to explain options and treatment plans.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Excellent doctor, highly recommend

Dr Kinsey is a good conscientious doctor. I highly recommend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2010

Awesome

Very approachable and listens. Would recommend her to anyone looking for a conscientious and cute doctor:)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2010

Excellent doctor

I switched from a doctor I loved to Dr. Kinsey because I was seeking all female doctors. I have not been sorry I switched. She listens well, spends time with me, orders appropriate tests, and follows up with me by telephone. I have never had to call the office to follow up on test results. I highly recommend Dr. Kinsey - not only is she an internist, but her sub specialty is demotology and I so appreciate this.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adrienne Kinsey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, VA.

  • Dr. Lucian Grove Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Salem, VA 0.18 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. Virginia Thelan

    Internal Medicine

    Salem, VA 0.29 mi

    2.3
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Kenneth Thelan

    Internal Medicine

    Salem, VA 0.29 mi

    42