The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adrienne Maraist Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adrienne Maraist?

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 41 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

A great doctor

She has been my Doctor for 14 years. She is attentive and concern with the needs of her patients . She comes highly recommended in my book.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Always Caring and Professional

My daughters and I all see her. Great respect for her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

I would definitely recommend Dr. Maraist. Very professional Dr and nursing staff, but at the same time make you feel relaxed and comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

She is the best doctor I have had in a while. Always listens and actually cares for your concerns.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Great practice.

Been going to this practice for over 20 years - the location has changed and my original doc has retired but still excellent experience. Would highly recommend this all female - physician practice .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

A friend recommended her to me and i was very pleased. I have recommended her to several coworkers.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

Compliance Administrator

Dr. Maraist took over my care when Dr. Kaveski retired and I was immediately comfortable with this transition. Dr. Maraist has been very thorough in familiarizing herself with my medical history, closing monitoring my medication and making sure I am up to date with immunizations, tests, etc. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Maraist for anyone needing an ob/gyn.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

My doc for many years!

Dr. Maraist has been my doc for many years. She listens well, is considerate, compassionate, and gentle. Her advice is both practical and excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

VERY HAPPY PATIENT :)

In these times when Doctors are trying to see as many patients as possible, Dr. Maraist has the ability to TAKE her TIME, and make you feel like you are her only patient! I recently had surgery, and she not only saw me after the surgery, but kept coming back (three times) the following day..Just to make sure I was alright! That kind of CARING is SO wonderful these days! I feel very confident in her hands!! Thank you Dr. Mariast!! ( A few times I have had to wait in the office, but I found out when I did see her, there had been an emergency!! I know if I had an emergency, She would see me. That is VERY important to me!!)

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

I have been very pleased with the care I have received with Dr. Maraist. She is very attentive during our visits and takes the time to answer questions and to provide follow-up information.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Years of excellent service.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2014

Patient

I went to Dr. Maraist after my Dr. retired and was very impressed with her. She knew she felt a Tumor and did test to make sure of her findings. I had surgery and have done well. She cares about your well being and is upfront with you. Takes all the time needed to explain any procedure. I would refer anyone to her. She was very good to me and I will see her again.....

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adrienne Maraist is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.

  • Dr. Jean Wisgirda

    Dr. Jean Wisgirda

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Henrico, VA 0 mi

    4.9
    (17)
    37
  • Dr. Maryann Kaveski

    Dr. Maryann Kaveski

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Henrico, VA 0 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    26
  • Dr. Courtney Legum-Wenk

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Henrico, VA 0 mi

    4.7
    (21)
    8