Dr. Adrienne Maraist MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Henrico, VA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 41 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

41 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
A great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been my Doctor for 14 years. She is attentive and concern with the needs of her patients . She comes highly recommended in my book.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
Always Caring and Professional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughters and I all see her. Great respect for her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely recommend Dr. Maraist. Very professional Dr and nursing staff, but at the same time make you feel relaxed and comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best doctor I have had in a while. Always listens and actually cares for your concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Great practice.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been going to this practice for over 20 years - the location has changed and my original doc has retired but still excellent experience. Would highly recommend this all female - physician practice .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A friend recommended her to me and i was very pleased. I have recommended her to several coworkers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Compliance Administrator
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maraist took over my care when Dr. Kaveski retired and I was immediately comfortable with this transition. Dr. Maraist has been very thorough in familiarizing herself with my medical history, closing monitoring my medication and making sure I am up to date with immunizations, tests, etc. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Maraist for anyone needing an ob/gyn.

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2016
My doc for many years!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Maraist has been my doc for many years. She listens well, is considerate, compassionate, and gentle. Her advice is both practical and excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
VERY HAPPY PATIENT :)
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In these times when Doctors are trying to see as many patients as possible, Dr. Maraist has the ability to TAKE her TIME, and make you feel like you are her only patient! I recently had surgery, and she not only saw me after the surgery, but kept coming back (three times) the following day..Just to make sure I was alright! That kind of CARING is SO wonderful these days! I feel very confident in her hands!! Thank you Dr. Mariast!! ( A few times I have had to wait in the office, but I found out when I did see her, there had been an emergency!! I know if I had an emergency, She would see me. That is VERY important to me!!)

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been very pleased with the care I have received with Dr. Maraist. She is very attentive during our visits and takes the time to answer questions and to provide follow-up information.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Years of excellent service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2014
Patient
I went to Dr. Maraist after my Dr. retired and was very impressed with her. She knew she felt a Tumor and did test to make sure of her findings. I had surgery and have done well. She cares about your well being and is upfront with you. Takes all the time needed to explain any procedure. I would refer anyone to her. She was very good to me and I will see her again.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adrienne Maraist, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Henrico, VA.