The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adrienne Rencic Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adrienne Rencic?

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adrienne Rencic?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2016

A wonderful doctor - I have great faith in her - she is a lovely person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Avoid at all costs

She missed a spot on me during a check, when i have already had basal cell cancer, she claimed she couldn't remove a mole, which I had removed at another derm with no issues. I called to get my 8 yr old son an appt and was told it was only possible to see him in 5 mos even though his pediatrician said he could have a melanoma. Her office person was absolutely heartless on the phone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

EXCELLENCE PERSONAFIED

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Dr Rencic is a great person. I arrived too late for an appointment after a death in the family. Saw her outside the building as I was rushing in. She took one look at me, saw what the condition was and sent a prescription to the pharmacy. How nice and caring was that!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 8th, 2013

Dr. Rencic was helpful and attentive but her staff were terrible! From the front desk until you arrive at your room where the rudest young woman interviews you while looking you up and down the entire time. I choose to leave the practice because of her very poor staff!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

Rude people here

I called to setup an appointment and the person who answered was rude. Within the first 2 seconds was quickly told to hold. When she came back on the phone it seemed like she was too busy, too bothered with me calling to setup an appointment. I told her I guess she couldn't help me and that I was going to write a poor review. It's a shame when you leave this kind of impression with someone who is trying to pay you for your service. If the doctor is putting up with these employee then the doctor is a fool.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2013

Best you will ever find

Dr Rencic is one of a kind. She has great communications skills, a lovely personality and she is a true professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

Dr Rencic is the best dermo I have ever been to

No wait, no nonsense, caringvery knowlegeablethe best!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2011

I have been going to Dr. Rencic for a few years and I wouldn't trust my skin to anyone else. She is so knowledgeable, caring and understanding!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2011

Dr. Renncic is not only professional and thorough but also a very nice and caring person. I have recommended her to many friends and co-workers.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2010

Best all around Doctor Ever!

Love the new location and office setup, took a while to find her after she moved from mainline. Office manager/biller needs a serious reprimand. Ive unfortuantely witnessed her yelling at a fellow staff member during my visit. Clear that she does not possess the same moral values as Dr. Rencic. If you can get past her office manager Dr. Rencic is the BEST

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2010

I have nothing but praise for Dr.Rencic--a smart doc AND a genuinely nice human being!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adrienne Rencic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Mills, PA.

  • Dr. Allison Britt Kimmins

    Dermatology

    Chadds Ford, PA 0.33 mi

    3.3
    (22)
    19
  • Dr. Lisa Hostetler

    Dr. Lisa Hostetler

    Dermatology

    Glen Mills, PA 0.82 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    27
  • Dr. Kari Boucher

    Dr. Kari Boucher

    Dermatology

    Glen Mills, PA 0.82 mi

    3.9
    (8)
    20