Dermatologists
12 years of experience

Accepting new patients
1102 Baltimore Pike
Ste 202
Glen Mills, PA 19342
610-558-1446
Locations and availability (2)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

16

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 2.9166666666667 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.4545454545455 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 2.5833333333333 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.3333333333333 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.3333333333333 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.0833333333333 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.1818181818182 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 12 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 7th, 2013

Dr. Rencic was helpful and attentive but her staff were terrible! From the front desk until you arrive at your room where the rudest young woman interviews you while looking you up and down the entire time. I choose to leave the practice because of her very poor staff!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Rude people here  |  show details
by Jim G on May 9th, 2013

I called to setup an appointment and the person who answered was rude. Within the first 2 seconds was quickly told to hold. When she came back on the phone it seemed like she was too busy, too bothered with me calling to setup an appointment. I told her I guess she couldn't help me and that I was going to write a poor review. It's a shame when you leave this kind of impression with someone who is trying to pay you for your service. If the doctor is putting up with these employee then the doctor is a fool.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Best you will ever find  |  show details
by K on Mar 28th, 2013

Dr Rencic is one of a kind. She has great communications skills, a lovely personality and she is a true professional.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr Rencic is the best dermo I have ever been to  |  show details
Sep 18th, 2012

No wait, no nonsense, caringvery knowlegeablethe best!!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 27th, 2011

I have been going to Dr. Rencic for a few years and I wouldn't trust my skin to anyone else. She is so knowledgeable, caring and understanding!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 12th, 2011

Dr. Renncic is not only professional and thorough but also a very nice and caring person. I have recommended her to many friends and co-workers.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Best all around Doctor Ever!  |  show details
Nov 16th, 2010

Love the new location and office setup, took a while to find her after she moved from mainline. Office manager/biller needs a serious reprimand. Ive unfortuantely witnessed her yelling at a fellow staff member during my visit. Clear that she does not possess the same moral values as Dr. Rencic. If you can get past her office manager Dr. Rencic is the BEST

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 1st, 2010

I have nothing but praise for Dr.Rencic--a smart doc AND a genuinely nice human being!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Adrienne Rencic, MD has her own office- not affiliated with group  |  show details
by Susan on Aug 9th, 2010

Dr, Rencic is the most caring and competant dermatologist I have been to. The previous less than satisfactory reviews refer to the staff of the previous group she worked with. Her current staff is responsive and caring and I and also friends have received only excellent care from Dr. Rencic.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Good Doctor Poor Staff  |  show details
Sep 23rd, 2009

Dr. Rencic is a caring doctor, but her billing person is disrespectiful. I think she needs to take a serious look on how patients are treated when she is not right there.