Overall Review

4.3
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful doctor - I have great faith in her - she is a lovely person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Avoid at all costs
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She missed a spot on me during a check, when i have already had basal cell cancer, she claimed she couldn't remove a mole, which I had removed at another derm with no issues. I called to get my 8 yr old son an appt and was told it was only possible to see him in 5 mos even though his pediatrician said he could have a melanoma. Her office person was absolutely heartless on the phone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENCE PERSONAFIED
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rencic is a great person. I arrived too late for an appointment after a death in the family. Saw her outside the building as I was rushing in. She took one look at me, saw what the condition was and sent a prescription to the pharmacy. How nice and caring was that!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 7th, 2013
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rencic was helpful and attentive but her staff were terrible! From the front desk until you arrive at your room where the rudest young woman interviews you while looking you up and down the entire time. I choose to leave the practice because of her very poor staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 9th, 2013
Rude people here
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I called to setup an appointment and the person who answered was rude. Within the first 2 seconds was quickly told to hold. When she came back on the phone it seemed like she was too busy, too bothered with me calling to setup an appointment. I told her I guess she couldn't help me and that I was going to write a poor review. It's a shame when you leave this kind of impression with someone who is trying to pay you for your service. If the doctor is putting up with these employee then the doctor is a fool.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2013
Best you will ever find
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rencic is one of a kind. She has great communications skills, a lovely personality and she is a true professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2012
Dr Rencic is the best dermo I have ever been to
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No wait, no nonsense, caringvery knowlegeablethe best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Rencic for a few years and I wouldn't trust my skin to anyone else. She is so knowledgeable, caring and understanding!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Renncic is not only professional and thorough but also a very nice and caring person. I have recommended her to many friends and co-workers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2010
Best all around Doctor Ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the new location and office setup, took a while to find her after she moved from mainline. Office manager/biller needs a serious reprimand. Ive unfortuantely witnessed her yelling at a fellow staff member during my visit. Clear that she does not possess the same moral values as Dr. Rencic. If you can get past her office manager Dr. Rencic is the BEST
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have nothing but praise for Dr.Rencic--a smart doc AND a genuinely nice human being!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adrienne Rencic, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glen Mills, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Robin Scheiner

29 years experience

2.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kari Boucher

19 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Persichetti

15 years experience

3.9 of 5