ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adrienne Salomon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.7
  • 16
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adrienne Salomon?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Dismissive, forgetful, inaccurate dignoses.

Posted on September 17th, 2015

In my experience, this doctor is very dismissive of patient concerns and very forgetful. She has been, in my opinion, condescending (telling patient "that's just not how insurance works", refused to do necessary tests when my children were seriously ill and forgets each time who we are and what we have come in for in the past. I have not ever felt like she cared for her patients, and I have to had to go get a second opinion now on two occasions (one in which it was found out that a specialist was needed) after she ignored our concerns. I have lost all trust in this provider. This doctor will not follow up, and you will have to call the office multiple times to get information after she says she will provide it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2015

Adrienne, is a great doctor, have been her patient as well as my children for 10+ years. very caring and understanding. She's a women that knows her craft. I'm glad I have her to go to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Too busy to really devote quality time to patients

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Dr Salomon is a very kind person and a good doctor for someone who is not dealing with a serious condition. Unfortunately I felt that she does not have enough time to dedicate to patients. Never once did she follow up with me when she said she would. When I heard back it was from a secretary who did not know the full extent of my questions or condition. When waiting to hear back from test results, etc... you will be the one following up with Synergy, not the other way around.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CARGIVER

Posted on November 22nd, 2013

NOT A GOOD DR. AT ALL VERY UNCARING !!!!!!NEVER DID BLOOD WORK IN A YEAR, EVEN AFTER ASKING TO HAVE IT DONE. BEDSIDE MANER NOT GOOD JUST DID NOT WANT TO TALK ABOUT WHAT WAS GOING ON. SPEND ABOUT 10 MIN WITH YOU. UNWILL TO WORK WITH FAMILY CAREGIVER

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We love this doc

Posted on November 1st, 2013

She is one of the best!! My whole family goes there.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on June 10th, 2010

She is the warmest and most supportive and brilliant dr. My family is blessed to have her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2010

Love this doctor....She is the best...great w/my children...highly recommend her....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2009

The most caring doctor I've been to. She really spends time understanding her patients, unlike far too many others. She is very approachable, helpful, and smart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adrienne Salomon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Syracuse, NY.