Dr. Adrienne Salomon DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Syracuse, NY

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.4)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    18%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Dismissive, forgetful, inaccurate dignoses.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my experience, this doctor is very dismissive of patient concerns and very forgetful. She has been, in my opinion, condescending (telling patient "that's just not how insurance works", refused to do necessary tests when my children were seriously ill and forgets each time who we are and what we have come in for in the past. I have not ever felt like she cared for her patients, and I have to had to go get a second opinion now on two occasions (one in which it was found out that a specialist was needed) after she ignored our concerns. I have lost all trust in this provider. This doctor will not follow up, and you will have to call the office multiple times to get information after she says she will provide it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Adrienne, is a great doctor, have been her patient as well as my children for 10+ years. very caring and understanding. She's a women that knows her craft. I'm glad I have her to go to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Too busy to really devote quality time to patients
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Salomon is a very kind person and a good doctor for someone who is not dealing with a serious condition. Unfortunately I felt that she does not have enough time to dedicate to patients. Never once did she follow up with me when she said she would. When I heard back it was from a secretary who did not know the full extent of my questions or condition. When waiting to hear back from test results, etc... you will be the one following up with Synergy, not the other way around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2013
CARGIVER
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
NOT A GOOD DR. AT ALL VERY UNCARING !!!!!!NEVER DID BLOOD WORK IN A YEAR, EVEN AFTER ASKING TO HAVE IT DONE. BEDSIDE MANER NOT GOOD JUST DID NOT WANT TO TALK ABOUT WHAT WAS GOING ON. SPEND ABOUT 10 MIN WITH YOU. UNWILL TO WORK WITH FAMILY CAREGIVER
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2013
We love this doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is one of the best!! My whole family goes there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2010
Amazing
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the warmest and most supportive and brilliant dr. My family is blessed to have her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this doctor....She is the best...great w/my children...highly recommend her....

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
The most caring doctor I've been to. She really spends time understanding her patients, unlike far too many others. She is very approachable, helpful, and smart.

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Adrienne Salomon, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Syracuse, NY.