ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adrienne Salomon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adrienne Salomon?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 28 Ratings with 8 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Dismissive, forgetful, inaccurate dignoses.

In my experience, this doctor is very dismissive of patient concerns and very forgetful. She has been, in my opinion, condescending (telling patient "that's just not how insurance works", refused to do necessary tests when my children were seriously ill and forgets each time who we are and what we have come in for in the past. I have not ever felt like she cared for her patients, and I have to had to go get a second opinion now on two occasions (one in which it was found out that a specialist was needed) after she ignored our concerns. I have lost all trust in this provider. This doctor will not follow up, and you will have to call the office multiple times to get information after she says she will provide it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Adrienne, is a great doctor, have been her patient as well as my children for 10+ years. very caring and understanding. She's a women that knows her craft. I'm glad I have her to go to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Too busy to really devote quality time to patients

Dr Salomon is a very kind person and a good doctor for someone who is not dealing with a serious condition. Unfortunately I felt that she does not have enough time to dedicate to patients. Never once did she follow up with me when she said she would. When I heard back it was from a secretary who did not know the full extent of my questions or condition. When waiting to hear back from test results, etc... you will be the one following up with Synergy, not the other way around.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2013

CARGIVER

NOT A GOOD DR. AT ALL VERY UNCARING !!!!!!NEVER DID BLOOD WORK IN A YEAR, EVEN AFTER ASKING TO HAVE IT DONE. BEDSIDE MANER NOT GOOD JUST DID NOT WANT TO TALK ABOUT WHAT WAS GOING ON. SPEND ABOUT 10 MIN WITH YOU. UNWILL TO WORK WITH FAMILY CAREGIVER

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2013

We love this doc

She is one of the best!! My whole family goes there.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2010

Amazing

She is the warmest and most supportive and brilliant dr. My family is blessed to have her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2010

Love this doctor....She is the best...great w/my children...highly recommend her....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2009

The most caring doctor I've been to. She really spends time understanding her patients, unlike far too many others. She is very approachable, helpful, and smart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adrienne Salomon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Syracuse, NY.

  • Dr. Lisa Dorsey-Bornfreedom

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Syracuse, NY 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (10)
    15
  • Dr. Marsha Snyder

    Family Medicine

    Syracuse, NY 0.17 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    36
  • Dr. Lynn Satterly

    Family Medicine

    Syracuse, NY 0.18 mi

    4.1
    (21)
    25