The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Adrienne Spirt I Is this you?
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Adrienne Spirt I?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

son had foot surgery after a screw up from john hopkins and his foot is in worse pain now then befor surgery and he is collapsing on himself

surgery center also had my cell number and i have to go round and round about appointments and they say they try calling and have yet to have deleted an old number and email from 6 months ago

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

Tri-malleolar Fx

Severely broke my ankle in three places -- the office got me in right away. Dr. Spirt was very straight-forward so I knew what to expect. Her surgical skills are second to none. It is two years later and my ankle is back 100% with very faint scar lines. I highly recommend her and will use her again :( if necessary.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

I always like when I'm spoken to and not at. I liked her whole persona. Good vibes. Appreciated our conversation about my ankle. Put me at ease, although it's still things that yet remains.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

left ankle in-bone ganglion cyst (surgery)
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2010

fantastic doctor, would sent my mother to her. Like the doctors of old.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

3.7 Rating

February 22nd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Adrienne Spirt I is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.

  • Dr. Justin Hoover

    Dr. Justin Hoover

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Annapolis, MD 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    8
  • Dr. Cyrus Lashgari

    Dr. Cyrus Lashgari

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Annapolis, MD 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    21
  • Dr. Benjamin Petre

    Dr. Benjamin Petre

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Annapolis, MD 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (40)
    11