inactive

Affan Quadri MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Orange Park, FL

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.3)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
May 20th, 2014
Run.....
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Long office wait times. If you have to have a procedure done you will wait at least 1 hr. past your appointment to have procedure done. I waited over 4 hours once for an endoscopy!! He never explained anything to me. Just started making out prescriptions and handed them to me. He will spend 2 minutes with you and if you can squeeze in a question be prepared to be treated like an idiot. Horrible treatment!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2012
Dr. Quadri has been a very outstanding, caring, loving doctor.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Quadri is outstanding with his care, knowledge, professionalism, caring, and understanding. He has helped me and with 21st Oncology with Dr. Awari and his team of surgeons have saved my life and given me a better quality of life. He has a wonderful sense of humor with very caring bed side manners. He seriously cares about all his patients. Thank you Dr. Quadri for all that you have done for my family and especially my ten year old daughter. You have given her mommy back to her. We, our family, thank you and we love you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2011
OVERALL QUALLITY of CARE
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. AFFAN QUADRI is a very thorough and professional physician. I find him easy to talk with and very informative. I feel very comfortable with his care and concern for my well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2009
Professor Quadri
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best and knowledgeable Doctor I have come across in the USA, also make you feel he care very much and will try everything in is power to taking care of your problems and concern. I have recommended Dr.Quadri to hundred of people not able to be cured by their Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2009
A Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Quadri for four years and am always pleased with both he and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Affan Quadri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orange Park, FL.