inactive

Affan A Quadri MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 6 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
not worth the long drive
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr Quadri because Borland Groover no longer accepts my insurance. First I have to say that the staff was wonderful. Unfortunately, Dr. Quadri only spent 2 minutes with me. While I was talking & asking questions he was walking towards the door and put his hand on the door handle. When he was getting ready to open the door (while I was still talking) he said and I quote "I forgot to check you". He also has his cell phone with him. While I am talking he kept checking it. I felt like I was wasting his time. Never mind that I went out of my way to see him. I also had to leave work early. He has NO BESIDE MANNER! I am NEVER going back to him. He did provide the right diagnosis but I was extremely disappointed with him. Thanks but no thanks....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr is working on my dx now. He has been easy to talk to and allows proper time to listen to me. He is quick to recognize my concerns and reassure me as needed. I confident he will root out the accurate dx and treat me. The staff has been friendly and works well with the labs and other facilities to order tests. I would highly recommend this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Better check around first
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took my mom to see this Doctor. Office reminds me of being at the Vet with all the clutter and smells, the only thing missing was dog cages and barking. Office staff is not interactive and obviously don't like thier jobs of being prison guards. The Doctor Quadri came to her finally and was then gone in literally 2 minutes. He spouted off a bunch of stuff we can't understand and then left. No exam. No questions. Just talking and saying "well, you better get these scopes done or your Mother may die." Had he taken time to look at us instead of how much money was in our wallets, he would realize she had these procedures done three months ago in Geogia and they were normal. I would avoid this dump and veterinary doctor unless you enjoy being treated like a Donkey until your ATM machine is empty.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 20th, 2014
Run.....
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Long office wait times. If you have to have a procedure done you will wait at least 1 hr. past your appointment to have procedure done. I waited over 4 hours once for an endoscopy!! He never explained anything to me. Just started making out prescriptions and handed them to me. He will spend 2 minutes with you and if you can squeeze in a question be prepared to be treated like an idiot. Horrible treatment!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2013
Run away..don't look back
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You should traveling down the road to this guy! He ruined me and I later found out I'm not the only one -- he has several law suits and what seems like a passion for perforating his patients during endoscopy. Check with the medical board and see for yourself. The Dr Quadri beast should not be allowed to see patients outside the realms of a federal or Turkish prison. If you enjoy being belittled, broken, perforated, and ripped off...then Dr Quadri is your Huckleberry. Otherwise, throw a rock and see ANY doctor it hits..you'll be saving yourself embarrassment and helping prevent the fleecing of more Medicare dollars.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2012
Dr. Quadri has been a very outstanding, caring, loving doctor.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Quadri is outstanding with his care, knowledge, professionalism, caring, and understanding. He has helped me and with 21st Oncology with Dr. Awari and his team of surgeons have saved my life and given me a better quality of life. He has a wonderful sense of humor with very caring bed side manners. He seriously cares about all his patients. Thank you Dr. Quadri for all that you have done for my family and especially my ten year old daughter. You have given her mommy back to her. We, our family, thank you and we love you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2011
OVERALL QUALLITY of CARE
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. AFFAN QUADRI is a very thorough and professional physician. I find him easy to talk with and very informative. I feel very comfortable with his care and concern for my well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2010
Best Gastro Doctor Ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Quadri for many years now and I am so happy with him. He makes you feel like he really cares about what is going on with you. I have reccomended him to many people. He is the first Dr. that has been able to get my Crohn's under control and I am so grateful. He also has a great bedside manner and his staff are very helpful and pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2009
Professor Quadri
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best and knowledgeable Doctor I have come across in the USA, also make you feel he care very much and will try everything in is power to taking care of your problems and concern. I have recommended Dr.Quadri to hundred of people not able to be cured by their Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2009
A Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Quadri for four years and am always pleased with both he and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No