ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Afi Bruce Is this you?
  • 15
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Afi Bruce?


25 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Here
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2015

Very happy with Dr. Afi Bruce MD

I am very happy with this doctor. I have had her for 8 years and have no complaints.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Very caring Doctor

I,ve been a patient of Dr Bruce for more than 3 years and thanks to her my health has improved, she is thorough and caring, and thanks to her they found a non cancerous tumor in my chest, I will keep this Doctor as long as I can.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

Dr. Bruce is very thorough and interested in listening. She's very helpful and is understanding of paitent needs. the staff is caring and helpful as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 10th, 2010

OFFICE STAFF CONTINUE TO CALL YOU BY YOUR FIRST NAME AFTER ASKING THEM NOT TO DO SO. LEAVING MESSAGES FOR THE DOCTOR TO CALL YOU BACK GO UNANSWERED. AND THE WAIT TIME IS USUALLY 30 MINUTES OR MORE TO SEE THE DOCTOR. DR. HAS NEVER PHYSICALLY EXAMINED ME. WRITES A LOT OF NOTES BUT NO EXAMS.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 8th, 2009

Pill Pusher

This doctor in more interested in pushing pills on you to solve a problem, than in taking the time to find out what is causing your problem and working to eliminate the cause of the problem.You are treated more like a case number than an individual. She is not interested in being a personal physician.Follow up is very poor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2009

Very cold

This doctor was very cold in her approach and was not interested in listening to the patient. It seemed it was more about the insurance and how she could best utilize it to her advantage. Numerous tests were requested and still no proper diagnosis.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Afi Bruce is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Prem Kittusamy

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV

    3.5
    (21)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Adel Shehata

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    37
  • Dr. Bina Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22