ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Afsane Haddad-Mashad Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Afsane Haddad-Mashad?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

Artist & Multimedia Designer

Dr Afsane Haddad has been my heart specialist doctor for more than 5 years. I have been enjoying her professional care and her caring staff services for so many years. I certainly recommend her as the best and the most responsible doctor I have ever seen.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2014

Mrs.

A miracle worker! Kind & patient. If you are looking for a doctor who would go out of her way & would do everything to make sure that you get the best care possible you will find that in Dr. Haddad.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

A True Patient Advocate

Dr. Haddad goes to great lengths in her patient care to ensure the best possible diagnostic and treatment options. Dr. Haddad's experience and competence excel : and she surprises you that she herself calls and visits patients. Her Falls Church practice provides an exceptional experience, with kind staff and flexible scheduling.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 24th, 2011

Horrible Staff

Dr. Haddad is very nice unfortunately her staff are horrible. They are plainly rude, asking for an appointment or documents would be like you are asking them for a favor. The staff is also terrible at getting test results back it takes them days to respond back to you even if they already have the test results.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2009

Patient for 13 years

Dr. Haddad is the finest doctor I've EVER been associated with and I've had many! Her sincerity, honesty, expertise and "bed side" manner are all exemplary. I highly recommend her to anyone. She has frequently (yes, often) called me at home with test results, follow up to inquiries and general counsel on a very timely basis. She is A #1!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

February 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

November 10th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Afsane Haddad-Mashad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mc Lean, VA.

  • Dr. Cynthia Lee

    Dr. Cynthia Lee

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Mc Lean, VA 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Ritu Cuttica

    Internal Medicine

    Mc Lean, VA 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    13
  • Dr. Mohammed Al-Dalli

    Dr. Mohammed Al-Dalli

    Internal Medicine

    Mc Lean, VA 0.21 mi

    4.2
    (38)
    29