ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Afsane Haddad-Mashad Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Afsane Haddad-Mashad?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Artist & Multimedia Designer

Posted on July 28th, 2014

Dr Afsane Haddad has been my heart specialist doctor for more than 5 years. I have been enjoying her professional care and her caring staff services for so many years. I certainly recommend her as the best and the most responsible doctor I have ever seen.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs.

Posted on January 23rd, 2014

A miracle worker! Kind & patient. If you are looking for a doctor who would go out of her way & would do everything to make sure that you get the best care possible you will find that in Dr. Haddad.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A True Patient Advocate

Posted on January 22nd, 2013

Dr. Haddad goes to great lengths in her patient care to ensure the best possible diagnostic and treatment options. Dr. Haddad's experience and competence excel : and she surprises you that she herself calls and visits patients. Her Falls Church practice provides an exceptional experience, with kind staff and flexible scheduling.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Staff

Posted on May 24th, 2011

Dr. Haddad is very nice unfortunately her staff are horrible. They are plainly rude, asking for an appointment or documents would be like you are asking them for a favor. The staff is also terrible at getting test results back it takes them days to respond back to you even if they already have the test results.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient for 13 years

Posted on September 5th, 2009

Dr. Haddad is the finest doctor I've EVER been associated with and I've had many! Her sincerity, honesty, expertise and "bed side" manner are all exemplary. I highly recommend her to anyone. She has frequently (yes, often) called me at home with test results, follow up to inquiries and general counsel on a very timely basis. She is A #1!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2014

One Star

Posted on August 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Afsane Haddad-Mashad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mc Lean, VA.