Dr. Afsane Haddad-Mashad MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Mc Lean, VA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2014
Artist & Multimedia Designer
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Afsane Haddad has been my heart specialist doctor for more than 5 years. I have been enjoying her professional care and her caring staff services for so many years. I certainly recommend her as the best and the most responsible doctor I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2014
Mrs.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A miracle worker! Kind & patient. If you are looking for a doctor who would go out of her way & would do everything to make sure that you get the best care possible you will find that in Dr. Haddad.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2013
A True Patient Advocate
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haddad goes to great lengths in her patient care to ensure the best possible diagnostic and treatment options. Dr. Haddad's experience and competence excel : and she surprises you that she herself calls and visits patients. Her Falls Church practice provides an exceptional experience, with kind staff and flexible scheduling.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 24th, 2011
Horrible Staff
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haddad is very nice unfortunately her staff are horrible. They are plainly rude, asking for an appointment or documents would be like you are asking them for a favor. The staff is also terrible at getting test results back it takes them days to respond back to you even if they already have the test results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2009
Patient for 13 years
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haddad is the finest doctor I've EVER been associated with and I've had many! Her sincerity, honesty, expertise and "bed side" manner are all exemplary. I highly recommend her to anyone. She has frequently (yes, often) called me at home with test results, follow up to inquiries and general counsel on a very timely basis. She is A #1!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
November 10th, 2014

1.0 of 5
August 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Afsane Haddad-Mashad, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mc Lean, VA.