ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Afshin Aminian Is this you?
  • 35
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Afshin Aminian?


45 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Dr. Aminian, I believe, is an absolutely wonderful doctor. He is an extremely great communicator that made me, the patient, feel comfortable and educated on my condition.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Awesome ortho surgeon

Excellent orthopedic surgeon with wonderful bedside manner. Incredibly fortunate to have him care for our beloved son and correct his severe scoliosis.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

A doctor who makes your kids feel at ease!

We have had to see him twice. He was wonderful both times. And the good thing is that my husband is an ER Doc at a local hospital and he feels he is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Simply the best in all categories.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

HE'S A GREAT DOCTOR AND A GREAT SURGEON AND A EXECELLENT PHYSICIAN

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2011

he is a great surgeon doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2010

Poor knowledge of brachial plexus injury surgical repair. Didn't recognize his own surgical mistake and needed to have another surgeon tell him what the problem was.Thankfully he doesn't seem to be doing these surgeries anymore.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2010

Great surgeon for my child.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2010

Brilliant yet gracious - a great combo. He is a wonderful physician.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Afshin Aminian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.

  • Dr. Francois Lalonde

    Dr. Francois Lalonde

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Orange, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25
  • Dr. Jessica Mcmichael

    Dr. Jessica Mcmichael

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Orange, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    10
  • Dr. Eric Lee

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Orange, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (31)
    17