ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Afshin Ashrafian Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Afshin Ashrafian?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 10 Comments

3.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Excellence Always

Dr. Ash radian is excellent. He is kind and gentle. Always takes time to explain things and answer questions. Also, very open to my thoughts and opinions. Very easy to talk with

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Omgoodness.... Dr. Ashrafian is a phenomenal doctor. I am so happy a coworker referred me to see him. His bedside manners are like nothing I have ever experienced. He is such a sweetheart that carefully listens to all your concerns and explains everything to you thoroughly. Words cannot begin to express how thrilled I am to have finally found such a caring doctor.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Dr. Ashrafian is an amazing physician and my family will see him as long as he practices!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Great practitioner!

I have never met a Dr. who spent more time discussing detail about my health issues than Dr. Ashrafian. I have been going to this Dr. for a couple years now. I move 35 miles away, but I will keep him as my PCP.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

Love my Dr. A!

Dr. Ashrafian is the only doctor I will go to. He has a great bed side manner and shows a genuine concern for his patients. I have recommended him to all of my Coworkers and my husband has done the same. Why they even let me and my husband have the same appointment time so we can tell on each other! LOL. Dr Ashrafians nurses and all of the staff at Family Healthcare are the BEST!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2011

Best doctor in North Texas

He is a great family physician. Me, my husband and both of my kids saw Dr. Ashrafian for about 3 years. Unfortunately, we had to move to another state. Whenever I went to see him, which wasn't that often, he always remembered me and my family. I once had a medical issue that resulted in a trip to the emergency room. The physician in the emergency room recommended immediate surgery. I spoke with Dr. Ashrafian afterwords and instead of just suggesting surgery (like so many doctors do these days) he suggested treatment and lifestyle changes. He is a great doctor and I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2011

Great Doctor and Staff

I love my doctor! He really cares about each and every one of his patients. He sits down with you and listens, you are not rushed through. He is the best!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

Love my Doctor!!

If you want a doctor that actually spends time with you and listens to your concerns and REALLY cares, then this is the Doctor for you!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2010

Hands down the best doctor I've ever had

Dr. Ashrafian is absolutely amazing. He takes his time to talk to you and ask you open ended questions so he can get to the bottom of your problem. I never feel rushed or dismissed with him. He takes everything seriously and has accurately diagnoised problems other doctors have missed. My entire family uses him as our primary care doctor. The wait time to see him is a bit long however once he is in the room with you, you understand why the wait time can be a bit long. He takes his time! He does not rush you in and out nor does he make you feel like you can not ask him something. His staff is wonderful. I love his nurses! They call you back when you leave a message and they are honest with you about if you need to come in or not. I have a young child and as a new mom I sometimes wonder if something really needs to be seen by a doctor or not and they don't just want my money and tell me to come in when my baby doesn't really need to be seen. If you are looking for a doctor who cares, listens and you can trust then please see Dr. Ashrafian!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 25th, 2009

He's a bit slow getting to the room to see you but over all I would reccomed him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Afshin Ashrafian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Richland Hills, TX.

  • Dr. Sana Muntajibuddin

    Dr. Sana Muntajibuddin

    Family Medicine

    Richland Hills, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (5)
  • Dr. Dick Pafford

    Dr. Dick Pafford

    Family Medicine

    Richland Hills, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    42
  • Dr. Elaine Paik

    Family Medicine

    Richland Hills, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (13)
    15