ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Afshin Nasseri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Afshin Nasseri?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Afshin Nasseri?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Friendly in nature and performs proper medication

I have been visiting Dr. Nasseri from past 6 months. The overall checkup was nice with optimum treatment. The facilities and the staff , both are the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

Best Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Nasseri's for 9 years and I currently live in South Florida and I do not feel comfortable seeing another doctor, therefore I travel three times a year to see Dr. Nasseri. I have always felt very comfortable speaking to him about my medical health. He is a wonderful Doctor, gives me the time with a positive attitude and a welcoming staff. I highly recommend Dr. Nasseri for your health needs and a good internist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

He gave me the time to listen and address all my health issues. I would highly recommend him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2015

Excellent doctor with great staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2013

What a doctor should be

Takes all of my complaints/concerns into account and comes up with an accurate diagnosis. Always has a pleasant demeanor. Best doctor I've had so far.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2013

Amazing doctor. Great care and professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

he is fantastic

He is incredable best Dr. I have ever had for a PC. I do not belive what has been in the news about him !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2010

- very good doctor- sociable- made me feel comfortable- never failed to fix my problems - overall, the best doctor ive ever had

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2010

Doctor and staff were very competent and pleasant. I had a health problem that I had seen 3 doctors for and this doctor was the first one to talke care of it

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 16th, 2010

lack of attentiveness

Dr showed very litte attentiveness felt rushed in and out . Not much was checked in my visit

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2009

Excellent Doctor

This is an excellent doctor who treats his patients very well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2008

Dr Nasseri is an excellent Doctor

Dr Nasseri is the BEST and smartest doctor I have ever been to. He and his staff are always professional and helpful. I feel that Dr Nasseri is very good in diagnosing and following through with an illness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Afshin Nasseri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warwick, RI.

  • Dr. Jadranka Stipich

    Dr. Jadranka Stipich

    Internal Medicine

    Warwick, RI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    40
  • Dr. Christian Herard

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Warwick, RI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Frank Baffoni

    Internal Medicine

    Warwick, RI 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    31