Dr. Afshin Nasseri MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Warwick, RI

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.3)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Friendly in nature and performs proper medication
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been visiting Dr. Nasseri from past 6 months. The overall checkup was nice with optimum treatment. The facilities and the staff , both are the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Best Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Nasseri's for 9 years and I currently live in South Florida and I do not feel comfortable seeing another doctor, therefore I travel three times a year to see Dr. Nasseri. I have always felt very comfortable speaking to him about my medical health. He is a wonderful Doctor, gives me the time with a positive attitude and a welcoming staff. I highly recommend Dr. Nasseri for your health needs and a good internist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He gave me the time to listen and address all my health issues. I would highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor with great staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2013
What a doctor should be
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes all of my complaints/concerns into account and comes up with an accurate diagnosis. Always has a pleasant demeanor. Best doctor I've had so far.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Amazing doctor. Great care and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2011
he is fantastic
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is incredable best Dr. I have ever had for a PC. I do not belive what has been in the news about him !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
- very good doctor- sociable- made me feel comfortable- never failed to fix my problems - overall, the best doctor ive ever had
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor and staff were very competent and pleasant. I had a health problem that I had seen 3 doctors for and this doctor was the first one to talke care of it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2010
lack of attentiveness
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr showed very litte attentiveness felt rushed in and out . Not much was checked in my visit

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2009
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is an excellent doctor who treats his patients very well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2008
Dr Nasseri is an excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nasseri is the BEST and smartest doctor I have ever been to. He and his staff are always professional and helpful. I feel that Dr Nasseri is very good in diagnosing and following through with an illness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Afshin Nasseri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warwick, RI.