Dr. Afshin Nasseri MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 13 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.4)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Friendly in nature and performs proper medication
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been visiting Dr. Nasseri from past 6 months. The overall checkup was nice with optimum treatment. The facilities and the staff , both are the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Best Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Nasseri's for 9 years and I currently live in South Florida and I do not feel comfortable seeing another doctor, therefore I travel three times a year to see Dr. Nasseri. I have always felt very comfortable speaking to him about my medical health. He is a wonderful Doctor, gives me the time with a positive attitude and a welcoming staff. I highly recommend Dr. Nasseri for your health needs and a good internist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He gave me the time to listen and address all my health issues. I would highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor with great staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2013
What a doctor should be
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Takes all of my complaints/concerns into account and comes up with an accurate diagnosis. Always has a pleasant demeanor. Best doctor I've had so far.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Amazing doctor. Great care and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2011
he is fantastic
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is incredable best Dr. I have ever had for a PC. I do not belive what has been in the news about him !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 26th, 2011
read the news about him sedating and kissing a female patient
And who knows what else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
- very good doctor- sociable- made me feel comfortable- never failed to fix my problems - overall, the best doctor ive ever had
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor and staff were very competent and pleasant. I had a health problem that I had seen 3 doctors for and this doctor was the first one to talke care of it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 16th, 2010
lack of attentiveness
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr showed very litte attentiveness felt rushed in and out . Not much was checked in my visit
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2009
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is an excellent doctor who treats his patients very well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Afshin Nasseri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warwick, RI.

Doctor

Dr. Christian Herard

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Frank Baffoni

31 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Mayer

42 years experience

4.5 of 5