ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Afshin Parhiscar Is this you?
  • 31
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Afshin Parhiscar?


35 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

He did my nose and I love my new nose. He is one of the best in his profession.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Nothing But the Best!

Kind, intelligent, board certifications in two specialties (Plastic Surgery and Ear Nose and Throat). His work is exceptional!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2013

can finally breathe

I had a broken nose for many years and couldnt breathe and nose looked crooked. Since my surgery I can breathe and nose looks much better.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2012

Follow up lacking.

Post-surgical care was abominable. He failed to notice that I had developed an ulceration of the wound and when I left an urgent message with his answering service, he never called me back. This is inexcusable!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2010

Sanaz F
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2008

Wonderful and Caring Professional

Dr. Parhiscar's sensitivity and great work towards my daughter's physical problem left us extremely satisfied. We've talked so highly of him that people have asked us for his number. Because of him my daughter is a happier young lady. Thank You Dr. Parhiscar!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Afshin Parhiscar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Ramon, CA.

  • Dr. Joseph Brandel

    Trauma Surgery, General Surgery

    San Ramon, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    14
  • Dr. Michael Wynn

    General Surgery

    San Ramon, CA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    38
  • Dr. Carla Carvalho

    Critical Care Medicine, General Surgery

    San Ramon, CA 0.01 mi

    8