Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons, Dentist


Accepting new patients
North Dallas Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
915 W Exchange Pkwy
Ste 210
Allen, TX 75013
214-383-9043
Locations and availability (3)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

13

Total Reviews

11

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.375 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.375 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.375 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 2.75 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 11 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great experience  |  show details
by Arshad M on Feb 15th, 2014

I needed a tooth extraction. From making an appointment to the actual procedure was pain free. Dr Rezvani and his staff are very professional and courteous. He is very honest about the condition and the related treatment. Me being a physician, I was impressed by his professionalism. I would highly recommend him for any oral surgery.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Fran on Mar 6th, 2013

very friendly office. My father did great after his surgery. Strongly recommend.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  great job  |  show details
Mar 7th, 2012

satisfied from my surgery outcome.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  great job  |  show details
Mar 7th, 2012

satisfied from my surgery outcome.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  great job  |  show details
Mar 7th, 2012

satisfied from my surgery outcome.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 27th, 2011

Dr Rezvani extracted all 4 of my wisdom teeth July 2011. Everything was great from the very first visit to the last. Him and his staff are helpful and very professional. The cost was less than what I had expected at the time of service.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 17th, 2011

I had real bad experience during surgery and after recovery. He pulled 2 wisdom teeth for me.I begged him for antibiotics, but he refused to prescribe me one. I had to suffer pain for more than 9 days taking pain medication everyday. I do not recommend any one to visit him. The staff are very loving and caring.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Fran on Aug 30th, 2011

My father who is 80years old had a couple of teeth removed by Dr. Rezvani. His recovery was vey quick without any problem. Staff was very courteous. strongly recommend him

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Apr 15th, 2010

he doesn't wear gloves or a mask

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Surprise  |  show details
Jul 20th, 2009

I was wondering when he would start and surprised to find out he was finished. No pain.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Office Stuff Needs to be Trained  |  show details
Jun 23rd, 2009

Dr. Rezvani is excellent at his work, his dental assistance is extremely professional but his front office stuff does not know how to deal with the client and she is very impolite on the phone. She does not know how to file insurance claim for the work Dr. Rezvani did. She threaten clients to send their bill to collection agency rather than collecting the payment from insurance company.