ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Agapito Racoma Is this you?
  • 22
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Agapito Racoma?


33 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Great Dr.

Great Doctor even better Man.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Drug Dr.

Thanks for the lifetime of addiction to narcotics. And your job was to eliminate the problem, not create it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

Awesome doctor. I miss him.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2015

Best place in the whole feild

This is the BEST DOCTOR he and his wife cares and are very compassionate I need them back in my life cause every other pshyc Dr. Is to touchy feely with patience and staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2013

I go to Dr. Racoma for my seizure disorder as he is a neurologist. I finally found a doc that made the seizures stop!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

"Great Doctor?!" Racoma's staff are incompetent and won't pass any messages to him when someone forgets to call in an Rx. They'll just "get to it when they can." Racoma's name regularly comes up in NA meetings for easy access to meds. My wife was referred to him to help with childhood abuse and she came home with the same problems... and added a Zanax addiction just for good measure. Really, all you need is insurance and 5 minutes of your time and you can get all the addictive pills you need for 90 days. No counseling needed to address the core issues. Nice!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

Great Doctor

Dr. Racoma is a wonderful psychiatrist. He is empathetic and caring. Unlike most most doctors, he is NOT a pill pusher.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2010

He's a great doctor

He listens and comments appropriately, he is compassionate and understanding. He is also intelligent and observant.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Agapito Racoma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Charles Mahakian

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.20 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    47
  • Dr. Paul Nguyen

    Addiction Medicine, Psychiatry, Family Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0.29 mi

    2.3
    (5)
    14
  • Dr. Donald Mayes

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Las Vegas, NV 0.52 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    13