ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Agara Reddy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Agara Reddy?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Agara Reddy?

Ratings and Reviews

51 Ratings with 20 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    7
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    7
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 51 Ratings with 20 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

Former Client

Was very strange man. did things his way Did any ask relivent questions It was like he wanted me in there longer for an odd reason or to make more money. Very poor rating

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

hard to get him to refill maintenance meds. wal-mart calls' he won't return call. (Sometimes) Out of 3 meds again this wk -- have been leaving messages. have to go without several days a week on and off all yr.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

bad Secretary

Dr teddy is a pretty good Dr but his Secretary is very rude and unfriendly. His Secretary is the sole reason I will not return to see him. I refuse to deal with her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Unreachable

Cannot get ahold of anyone to schedule an appointment. I've tried 4 times now.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2014

Amazing Psychiatrist!

Dr. Reddy has gotten me through the most traumatic experiences of my life. He is kind and patient, and always there for me. He identified a problem I've experienced all of my life, and with the medication he prescribed, I feel like a a horrible weight has been lifted from me. I will always be very grateful to him. Dr. Reddy's Office Manager has been equally kind and caring. She is always willing to do whatever is necessary to help me with insurance issues, dealing with my pharmacy, appointment dilemmas, and financial issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 5th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr Reddy for sometime now. He and his staff are considerate, and professional. His office manager, Mary has been especially helpful.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 25th, 2013

Dr. Reddy is a very caring doctor. He listens well and answers my questions. I had to wait for an appointment, but other than that, it went well. Was able to reschedule in a timely manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2013

I would not recommend this Dr...he does not return calls when you need him. He has an evil Office Manager and will not listen to his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 23rd, 2013

Off and on....

I have been seeing him for nearly 3 years. He's very good in person, really listens more than most other psychs, is warm and appears to be caring. I have been satisfied with his care. However, he really needs a new receptionist. I'm not sure why she's there because I think she doesn't really like patients. I've learned that I must keep her happy, tell her how wonderful she is, etc or my care there will be compromised. I've heard her threaten patients. Phone calls a NEVER EVER returned. In fact, I've never had a return call. Prescriptions refills always require at least 2 requests. I question whether messages I leave him are ever received by him. This is a major drawback. I wish he would help her, retrain her, or find someone kinder. I've begun looking elsewhere becuase I don't think that mental health is a place where someone should be afraid. I also fear switching because my insurance coverage changes every year and I might have to go back to him and I think there might be some resentment. It bothers me that I am put in this position.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

Finally relief

Being a 23 year old college student sometimes makes finding a physician difficult, and moving to Columbia posed the issue of finding a new physician I could count on. After trying a couple different psychiatrist I was not satisfied with, I stumbled upon Dr. Reddy, I could not be more pleased with the care and treatment I have received. It's easy for my to schedule appointments, especially if I need something last minute. Over the last year I have been on multiple regiments and combinations of medications, but Dr. Reddy has been the only one to listen to my issues and recommend solutions. I can honestly say that I feel the best I have in my whole life, and without Dr. Reddy's guidance I would have never been able to achieve this. I would highly recommend Dr. Reddy to anyone seeking a caring physician who will listen to your worries and problems and diligently work to help you reach exactly where you want to be in your life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 16th, 2012

Waited over an hour and half for my appointment and had patients that came in 45 minutes after me being seen. I left

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 27th, 2012

was totally inaccurate about patient's problem after a ten minute hospital consult

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Agara Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, MO.

  • Dr. James Koch

    Neurology

    Columbia, MO 0.01 mi

    3.1
    (5)
    16
  • Dr. Enrique Dos Santos

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Columbia, MO 0.15 mi

    3.6
    (11)
    44
  • Dr. Rahul Shekhar

    Internal Medicine, Neurology

    Columbia, MO 0.19 mi

    8