The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Agata Oczko-Danguilan Is this you?
  • 27
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Agata Oczko-Danguilan?


35 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

I met Dr. Oczko from a woman I did care giving for. I noticed Dr. Oczko had a special way about her. She was truly concerned about her patients. She even gave her cell number to the family. You could reach Dr. Oczko anytime there was an emergency. I was not happy with my current doctor, so I changed all my records to Dr. Oczko. I've felt well taken care of and happy I made the change. I'm hoping to stay with Dr. Oczko for the duration.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Highly recommend Dr. Oczko-Danguilan

This was my first visit with Dr. Oczko-Danguilan and I was very impressed. Dr. took her time making sure all questions were answered. Her professionalism was superior. I highly recommend Dr. Oczko-Danguilan if you are looking for a doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

Good Doctor, very bad receptionist

On multiple occasions where trying to either schedule the appointment or visited her office to see her her front receptionist has been very unpleasant, unwilling, and very difficult to deal with. Not to mention she has a very poor social skills when it comes to dealing with the patients who are seeking medical attention. I understand that people have bad days but I have not seen this lady pleasant to the patients ever. Doctor Oczko is a good doctor however it would be in her best interest to look for new receptionist. We all know that receptionist is a gate keeper to the doctor's office, she is the first to interact with people who are looking to see a doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Great Physician

Dr. Oczko is an outstanding physician. Highly recommend her. She spends the needed time with patient and answers all questions without rushing.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Agata Oczko-Danguilan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grayslake, IL.

  • Dr. James Gross

    Dr. James Gross

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Grayslake, IL 0.34 mi

    32
  • Dr. Lewis Barr

    Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Grayslake, IL 0.70 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    46
  • Dr. Sergei Shevlyagin

    Dr. Sergei Shevlyagin

    Internal Medicine

    Grayslake, IL 0.70 mi

    4.7
    (18)
    35