Dr. Agatha Obertynski MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took me in on a days notice, showed real concern.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2014
Great visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly doctor and office staff. Had a very complete exam.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Front office staff was very courteous and prompt. I was seen within 10 minutes of checking in. The doctor was very nice and answered all of my questions. Will be back next year for my annual visit!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a great experience at this office. Staff is very friendly and was very happy with Dr. "O".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE HER!!! What a great doctor! Never had such a complete and thorough eye exam. She really takes the time to explain what is going on. Definitely will recommend her to friends/family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just had my first visit with Dr. Obertynski. She was recommended to me by an optometrist in the area. She was very attentive and took time to explain the diagnosis to me. I was very happy with my exam and would refer any friends or family members to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 10th, 2013
Unethical
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I experienced sharp pain in the eye and within an hour could not see. Being close to this doctor I stopped by and have been promised to be seen. I waited, after I told my insurance details dr.O said she it is late she has three children, so I must find other physician and that my eye pain cannot be that bad and I would survive trip to hospital. I am in medical field and never seen such rejection by a physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2008
Wonderful young doctor
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My grandson took me to Kresge Eye a few months ago, and I was extremely happy with Dr. Obertynski. She met with me, examined me, and removed my cataract a few weeks later. Now I see like I did when I was a young man. Dr. Obertynski is a very knowledgable and caring young woman. I would recommend her to family members and friends. In fact, my sister is going to see her in her new office later this year.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Agatha Obertynski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Uday Desai

31 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Patrick Dennehy

33 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lawrence Hamburger

41 years experience

3.8 of 5