Dr. Agnes Daliva MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
Mom of 4
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
awesome doctor always gets the job done correctly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 1st, 2014
Office Staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have to say that I haven't been overly impressed with the Havre de Grace office. I have always felt rushed and that you are a number/$$ but I've tolerated it since it was the only pediatrician office that would accept my insurance and was accepting new patients when my daughter was born. The nurses have always been rough with my kids. Last week, I wasn't able to make my daughters appointment because of a work emergency. I sent her with a family member and the office refused to see her because a form was not signed allowing permission for my daughter to be brought in by that family member. I completely respect that permission needs to be in writing in the file. However, when I called and asked if it could be faxed to me immediately so that my daughter could be seen for her appointment. The girl at the front desk refused to send the fax and was adamant about rescheduling the appointment. I explained to her that my daughter was there for her 1 year shots and that I was not able to take off of work for the next few weeks. The receptionist said they filled my spot with a walk in (even though I still had 8 minutes to go before my appointment.) My family member was still in the parking lot and there wasn't anyone in the center nor was there any cars in the parking lot. So, in my opinion she was just too lazy to fax a simple form so my child could be seen. Now, I will be looking for a new primary care doctor and would never recommend this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2013
AMAZING!
Wait time
5 minutes
I love Dr Daliva and her staff they are great very efficient I can call about my daughter being sick and they see her same day. Very clean and spacious. I originally took her there for a second opinion and I just fell in love with them because I had been running my daughter back and forth to her dress for her ears low and behold she had a nugget of wax build up bothering her ears. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2012
Recommend this doctor and her practice, Health Care for Children
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Daliva, her staff and associates are wonderful, very effcient and friendly. The office in Havre de Grace is clean and spacious. I have called several times for immediate appointments when my child is not well and he is seen the same day and the staff called me at home to check on him. I couldn't be more happy with the level of care given and the attentive staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2012
excellent choice
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT Pediatricians, very caring and thorough. Habre de Grace office is immaculately clean, office staff is helpful and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly courteous Dr and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing pediatrician!! We absolutely love her! We couldn't ask for a better person to take care of our children!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Agnes Daliva, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Elkton, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Muhammad Farooq

27 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Antunes

31 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Haytham Hamwi

be the first to rate this Doctor