The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Agnieszka Gliwa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.7
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Agnieszka Gliwa?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

great experience ` she took care of me!

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Dr Gliwa listened to my concerns and prescribed medicine that made a difference. She insisted that I follow up with her in a few months which no other doctor ever did before with this issue.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ms

Posted on October 24th, 2016

rude doctor, bad manners , front desk staff put you on hold forever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2016

Very good doctor

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

dr.angel

Posted on March 25th, 2016

she is still my angel dr. always on it ,must listen and quit smoking and sugar

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LOVE HER,she is an AWESOME DOCTOR

Posted on December 9th, 2013

I did not have a reg. dr. I would use my wife s dr. ,cold once in awhile nothing serious. had a ear/sinus infection .they told me no drs avail,but their was a new dr. if I wanted to try her ,I saw her and that was it.dr.gliwa is the type of dr.[best kind]that will explain everything so u understand your condition and what u have to do to get healthy,no bull just great care.she has helped my high bp,cholest.,heart,all colds and infections,3 spider bites ,yes she thought I was nuts but agreed,she also helped my wife who loves her also,with thyroid,heart,my3 kids too.an ANGEL

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2012

She is a very nice and informed doctor. Listens and spends time with you. Never had a problem with her. The wait Is a bit long but I think it's worth it. She has helped me with my metabolic problem. I have recommended many friends to her. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on March 19th, 2011

The best doctor , i recomend md

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horror

Posted on February 12th, 2009

Dr Gliwa dismissed my symptoms as being 'depressed' and didn't even perform an exam. Immediately after, another endocrinologist found my thyroid was enlarged and I have adrenal gland problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Agnieszka Gliwa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.