ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Agnieszka Gliwa Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Agnieszka Gliwa?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Agnieszka Gliwa?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

great experience ` she took care of me!

Dr Gliwa listened to my concerns and prescribed medicine that made a difference. She insisted that I follow up with her in a few months which no other doctor ever did before with this issue.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

ms

rude doctor, bad manners , front desk staff put you on hold forever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

Very good doctor

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

dr.angel

she is still my angel dr. always on it ,must listen and quit smoking and sugar

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2013

LOVE HER,she is an AWESOME DOCTOR

I did not have a reg. dr. I would use my wife s dr. ,cold once in awhile nothing serious. had a ear/sinus infection .they told me no drs avail,but their was a new dr. if I wanted to try her ,I saw her and that was it.dr.gliwa is the type of dr.[best kind]that will explain everything so u understand your condition and what u have to do to get healthy,no bull just great care.she has helped my high bp,cholest.,heart,all colds and infections,3 spider bites ,yes she thought I was nuts but agreed,she also helped my wife who loves her also,with thyroid,heart,my3 kids too.an ANGEL

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2012

She is a very nice and informed doctor. Listens and spends time with you. Never had a problem with her. The wait Is a bit long but I think it's worth it. She has helped me with my metabolic problem. I have recommended many friends to her. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2011

Mrs

The best doctor , i recomend md

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2009

Horror

Dr Gliwa dismissed my symptoms as being 'depressed' and didn't even perform an exam. Immediately after, another endocrinologist found my thyroid was enlarged and I have adrenal gland problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Agnieszka Gliwa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Weijia Yuan

    Dr. Weijia Yuan

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    10
  • Dr. Miroslawa Kudej

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    34
  • Dr. Dariusz Grabowski

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Brooklyn, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (14)
    25