The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Agnieszka Kitowicz Is this you?
  • 15
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.5 min
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Agnieszka Kitowicz?


23 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Sad

This dr does not lisen to me and is a lil snotty .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Great doctor

Very knowledgeable, went to 2 other doctors about a pain in my hand. Dr. K was the only one to ask me if I hold my hand a certain way repeatedly. Found out it was from playing games on my cell phone for too long. Oh the problems of modern tech. It's been almost 5 years and I no longer have the pain

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2014

Dr. Kitowicz is an outstanding physician, she combines being business like with caring, she is very efficient and has the patient wellbeing as her number 1 goal. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

Unprofessional

I visited for a quick and simple blood test. She was extremely rude and condescending! Not only that, she was inaccurate in her stmts over medication I had been taken. OMG, a doctor is wrong over the purpose of medications! So, wrong and rude!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2011

Wonderful, Caring Doctor

Dr. Kitowicz is an excellent doctor who always has her patient's best interests at heart. She never rushes through an exam, always listens to my concerns about my health and my treatment, and follows up without fail. She's thorough in her exams and assessments, but not in a robotic, clinical way. She's always warm, caring and approachable...very easy to talk to.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2011

Insults patients who disagree with her.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2010

Excellent, Excellent

Dr. Kitowicz is a very professional doctor. I have been very satisfied with her, and my experience has been great. She is a very caring lady, and she always has her patients' interest at heart.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Agnieszka Kitowicz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Garland, TX.

  • Dr. Walter Hinshaw

    Family Medicine

    Garland, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (26)
    43
  • Dr. John Townsend IV

    Family Medicine, Occupational Medicine

    Garland, TX 0.11 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    25
  • Dr. Marco Munoz

    Family Medicine

    Garland, TX 0.13 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    15