ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Agnieszka Smylnycky Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Agnieszka Smylnycky?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

Knowledgeable and Compassionate

Dr. Agnes Smylnycky is an intelligent, educated doctor. She is not only extremely through, for a diagnosis, she makes sure, there is a resolution for the illness at hand. Takes time to rule out anything prior to have the sickness rectified. She has been my long time pcp. I have faith and trust in her knowledge and experience. She spends the time you need, to fully understand the condition and feel respected in return as a patient. The staff is also amazing, knowledgeable and friendly. Dorthy the nurse, hardworking, smart, courteous always smiling and is able to draw blood, even on the most challenging tiny veins! Overall efficient doctors and staff, which makes you feel comfortable every time, consistently. I highly recommend metro medical practice. It is a nice clean facility located in Troy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Best medical practice

Best doctors and staff. Knowledgeable, efficient, honest, reliable and accurate diagnosis along with politeness.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

love her great doctor

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Knowledgeable and Compassionate Physician. Accurate diagnosis and Sincerity.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

I like this doctor because she has a great and comforting bedside manner and took all of my inquiries seriously. I didn't feel funny about sharing every concern or like I was wasting her time. I also like her caring and involved staff that prevents a long wait time to see her and remember me and greet me each time I come in. Dr Agnes will call me back if I leave a message about test results pretty quickly too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

The best doctor

I found Dr. Agnes to be the most knowledgeable and caring doctor I have every been to. After having been with ahospital affiliated health care provider for almost 35 years, I was suddenly thrown into the medicaid system..but for only one month. Dr. Agness knew my dilemma and administered the medical office visit addressing all of my concerns before the month was out, including covering many health concerns that I did not think of but explained my various pain complaints. She is thorough and I am glad to have stayed with her three years later now that I am fully insured through my employer.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Agnieszka Smylnycky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.

  • Dr. Alicja Nerga

    Dr. Alicja Nerga

    Family Medicine

    Troy, MI 0 mi

    3.9
    (58)
    36
  • Dr. Vivian Matti

    Family Medicine

    Troy, MI 0 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    15
  • Dr. Manhal Naoumi

    Family Medicine

    Sterling Heights, MI 0.26 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    21