ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Agnieszka Szpunar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Agnieszka Szpunar?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

Forced to give seven 1 star

Think twice about this MD. More details would be too negative and too personal. One might check with MDs in Logan, UT for opinions. Suffice it to say that people have suffered due to a poor diagnosis and follow up resulting in permanent damage that could have been avoided, or in another case not ever showing up at hospital for a patient with a critical problem. In these situations and others the patients changed MDs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

She's the best doctor I've ever had. I suffer from chronic illness and no one has helped me as much as she.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2011

Fantastic doctor!

I have been a patient of Dr. Szpunar's for many years. She is professional, caring, sensitive, and intuitive. She is a top notch diagnostician and has an excellent office staff. Communication to and from her office is seamless. Dr. Szpunar was a godsend when my father-in-law was dying. She visited him twice a day and provided needed information for our family to make tough decisions. I have only the highest praise for her skills and attitude.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2011

Unwilling to communicate or explain test results to me as a patient. Her office made mistakes and instead of acknowledging them she began attacking me as the patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

Best MD I know!

Caring, compassionate, knowledgeable, will take as much time as needed to help her patients. Been our family doctor for several years, not one complaint!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

3.7 Rating

December 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Agnieszka Szpunar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sandy, UT.

  • Dr. Morton Pellatt

    Dr. Morton Pellatt

    Internal Medicine

    Sandy, UT 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    41
  • Dr. Craig Moffat

    Dr. Craig Moffat

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Sandy, UT 0 mi

    4.8
    (24)
    42
  • Dr. Iqbal Sandhu

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Sandy, UT 0 mi

    4.3
    (5)
    28