ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Agnieszka Szpunar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Agnieszka Szpunar?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Forced to give seven 1 star

Posted on June 14th, 2015

Think twice about this MD. More details would be too negative and too personal. One might check with MDs in Logan, UT for opinions. Suffice it to say that people have suffered due to a poor diagnosis and follow up resulting in permanent damage that could have been avoided, or in another case not ever showing up at hospital for a patient with a critical problem. In these situations and others the patients changed MDs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2015

She's the best doctor I've ever had. I suffer from chronic illness and no one has helped me as much as she.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic doctor!

Posted on September 13th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Szpunar's for many years. She is professional, caring, sensitive, and intuitive. She is a top notch diagnostician and has an excellent office staff. Communication to and from her office is seamless. Dr. Szpunar was a godsend when my father-in-law was dying. She visited him twice a day and provided needed information for our family to make tough decisions. I have only the highest praise for her skills and attitude.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 20th, 2011

Unwilling to communicate or explain test results to me as a patient. Her office made mistakes and instead of acknowledging them she began attacking me as the patient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best MD I know!

Posted on January 31st, 2011

Caring, compassionate, knowledgeable, will take as much time as needed to help her patients. Been our family doctor for several years, not one complaint!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Agnieszka Szpunar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sandy, UT.