Dr. Agostino Ingraldi MD Patient Reviews

  • Interventional Cardiology Lafayette, LA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ingraldi is a great Dr. very knowledgeable and courteous!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely love Dr. Ingradhli. Such a compassionate man and Doctor. I received my transfer back home to Texas, will truly miss him as my Cardiologist. He always made me feel comfortable and at ease when I had to go to hospital for a procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
A Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gus Saved my life! He is an excellent doctor, a caring compassionate person, and a very knowledgeable scholar in his field. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2014
Great Doc
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I chose to visit Dr. Ingraldi based on my family doctor's recommendation, after reviewing and being very impressed with his resume, training and credentials. I was pleased to discover that not only is he exceptionally well-trained and knowledgeable in his field, but he is an very special person. He is a kind, competent, and very compassionate physician who takes the time to listen to his patients. He performs a thorough exam and takes the time to review/completely understand my history/problems, even after I've already gone through them with the nurse. I feel confident recommending Dr. Ingraldi to friends and family, and have done so on multiple occasions. They always report back to me that doctor Ingraldi is great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2013
Great doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have a few in the family who see Dr. Gus Ingraldi. He saved my cousin's life when he opened his vessels after serious heart blockage. He also takes the time to patiently adjust my elderly aunt's medications and listen to her concerns on every visit. He was highly recommended by my doctor, and two nurses who my niece works with at the hospital said Dr. Ingraldi is the best cardiologist in Lafayette. This meant a lot to me, because I believe nurses know the doctor's reputations and can make good recommendations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2013
Dr. Gus Ingraldi saved my life
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ingraldi is one of the kindest doctors I've ever known. I am alive thanks to his great care-----I had a massive heart attack and the EMT ambulance team had to do CPR. Dr. Ingraldi was the one on call, and he saved my life. His bedside manner is one of the best I've ever experienced, and I've been to a lot of doctors in my lifetime. Going to his office is actually a real plesure, he is caring and patient and has been a blessing to me.

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 6th, 2017

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Agostino Ingraldi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lafayette, LA.