ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Agostino Ingraldi Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Agostino Ingraldi?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Dr. Ingraldi is a great Dr. very knowledgeable and courteous!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Absolutely love Dr. Ingradhli. Such a compassionate man and Doctor. I received my transfer back home to Texas, will truly miss him as my Cardiologist. He always made me feel comfortable and at ease when I had to go to hospital for a procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

A Great Doctor

Dr. Gus Saved my life! He is an excellent doctor, a caring compassionate person, and a very knowledgeable scholar in his field. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a cardiologist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2014

great person

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

Great Doc

I chose to visit Dr. Ingraldi based on my family doctor's recommendation, after reviewing and being very impressed with his resume, training and credentials. I was pleased to discover that not only is he exceptionally well-trained and knowledgeable in his field, but he is an very special person. He is a kind, competent, and very compassionate physician who takes the time to listen to his patients. He performs a thorough exam and takes the time to review/completely understand my history/problems, even after I've already gone through them with the nurse. I feel confident recommending Dr. Ingraldi to friends and family, and have done so on multiple occasions. They always report back to me that doctor Ingraldi is great.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2013

Great doc

We have a few in the family who see Dr. Gus Ingraldi. He saved my cousin's life when he opened his vessels after serious heart blockage. He also takes the time to patiently adjust my elderly aunt's medications and listen to her concerns on every visit. He was highly recommended by my doctor, and two nurses who my niece works with at the hospital said Dr. Ingraldi is the best cardiologist in Lafayette. This meant a lot to me, because I believe nurses know the doctor's reputations and can make good recommendations.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2013

Dr. Gus Ingraldi saved my life

Dr. Ingraldi is one of the kindest doctors I've ever known. I am alive thanks to his great care-----I had a massive heart attack and the EMT ambulance team had to do CPR. Dr. Ingraldi was the one on call, and he saved my life. His bedside manner is one of the best I've ever experienced, and I've been to a lot of doctors in my lifetime. Going to his office is actually a real plesure, he is caring and patient and has been a blessing to me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Agostino Ingraldi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lafayette, LA.

  • Dr. Ryan Chauffe

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, General Surgery

    Lafayette, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Nick Cavros

    Dr. Nick Cavros

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Lafayette, LA 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    31
  • Dr. John Patterson

    Dr. John Patterson

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Lafayette, LA 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    19