ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Agustin Ibarrola Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.2
  • 10
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
46.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Agustin Ibarrola?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Unprofessional know it all .... Not very good

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Do not waste your time going to arrogant no know nothing! I had MERSA and said impossible?! Infectios disease confirmed and caught it after he operator on me. He also denied that he messed up my stomach. I had to have it fixed by another doctor who said it looked like a bomb went off in it. 5 and a half hr operation to fix me up. After ibarola said there nothing wrong .beware of the arrogant

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Every 7 minutes 15 dollars!!!

Posted on July 14th, 2016

I felt with this doctor as a guinea pig...came with someone which was training..pupil or something. Started to ask why I was there...then I said that he didn't think that my pain was for real...and the he said maybe is Arthritis...he suggested an ultrasound and then he wanted to see me next month...Great way to make money..15 dollars every 7 minutes...that's the time that he saw me...I didn't like him at all....Whatch out people...I heard also he is a really expensive surgeon...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

upset rude

Posted on November 28th, 2015

Dr ibarola I went to see on Nov 25 for the second time due to pain in left flank and belly I went with mycousin that was happening to be visiting me and happens to be aplastic surgeon we were discussing my pain and he was very upset I was hopping he can explain to my cousin the reason for my pain he told me that it was not he's specialty and it was not his problem if my primary dr was not sending me to the right dr he also mentioned that my insurance was not good humana why did he see me in the first place and did he asked to see him again if the pain got worse gracefully an respectfully j.c Thank you

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Surgery

Posted on June 21st, 2015

I disagree with all of you I had a tumor on my hand and he did a great job, two previous doctors I was referred to they refused to do the surgery Ibarrola is the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a good doctor

Posted on April 22nd, 2015

I've never seen such arrogant Dr. in my life! Disappointing. Non cooperative. Can't understand problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not go to him

Posted on February 6th, 2015

My husband was sent to the er due to an emergency and unfortunately he was the on call surgeon. He is rude both to patients and his staff. Long wait in the waiting room and just an unpleasant doctor. Don't go to him!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very impolite, no patient skills whatsoever

Posted on June 18th, 2014

This Dr should be ashame of being a Dr. His pooor patient skills and rudeness was enough for me not to ever go back to him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

had no time for me

Posted on October 28th, 2013

from the beginning, I should have seen the signs that this was not going to be a good experience. After spending too long in the waiting room, Dr Ibarrola spent about 3 min with me, that was the time it took to confirm my diagnosis, and make an appointment for surgey. I followed him out of the room to get the rest of my questions answered. Still I persisted, he came highly recommended, so I thought it was a bad day. Then on the day of surgery, I showed up to find out the staff never called in the surgery. But the surgical center staff was awesome...they got all the paperwork done in about a 1/2 hour. Right after surgery, while stil drugged...he changed the day of my follow up. I did not remember the date change, but I got a call from the office AFTER I missed the appt to inform me that I missed it. When I finally saw him, I told him I was still in too much pain, he said everything would get better and he left in his 2-minute manner. We scheduled a follow up appt. Which he canncelled again. At that time, I took myself to another surgeon, who had to repeat the surgery...to get my hernias on both sides. To this day (1 year later) I still have soreness where Dr Ibarrola operated. I still wonder why he chose to cut me on one side instead of take care of both hernias using a laproscope. Before saying yes to surgery, make sure he makes time for you and your questions.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

kind

Posted on January 24th, 2011

Only the best....es verdad que es un poco serio y rudo.pero el no opera con Su seriedad Si no con sus conocimientos.simplemente the best.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2010

Dr. Ibarolla is kind of rude with his patients and he is so serious. Not friendly at all. He seem like he knows what he's doing though>

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Agustin Ibarrola is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wellington, FL.