ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ahab Gabriel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ahab Gabriel?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ahab Gabriel?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.5 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

Patient

I've been seeing Dr. Gabriel and his P.A. Lillian Carr for years now my whole family goes to them. They are VERY respectful, courteous, and have helped me threw a few of the roughest times if my life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

the worst doctor you can ever meet. His staff members are worse than gangesters

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2015

Meet some patients while others directed to the nurse!

If you are OK with: - seeing his nurse instead of seeing him personally (he doesn't even show up sometimes and leave the nurse doing the job while he is with another patient) - people in the office shouting out loudly: "Mr. Smith, your copay is $xyz" in front of all other patients Then you can consider this doctor. He used to be a good one, but after that nurse seeing you without even giving you the choice, he is not good anymore. That shows no respect to his patience. The only good thing about him is that you can find a quick appointment if you need to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 1st, 2012

not a good doctor

Unfortunately, Dr. Ahab Ghabrial is one of the worst doctors I ever seen in my life. I am suffering from high level of cholesterol. last time when my levels increased to a serious high levels, he didn't call me to inform me that though he saw the tests. Also, when I needed to do MRI x-ray, he didn't do what he was supposed to do such as to contact the insurance company asking for a request explaining to them the importance of doing this kind of x-ray and he just threw me to another doctor to do his job.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2009

thank you for taking care of my mom

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

3.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

3.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ahab Gabriel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Brunswick, NJ.

  • Dr. Wagih Tadros

    Internal Medicine

    East Brunswick, NJ 0 mi

    37
  • Dr. Feliks Shtindler

    Internal Medicine

    East Brunswick, NJ 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Sarath Babu

    Internal Medicine

    East Brunswick, NJ 0.04 mi

    4.4
    (45)
    32