Dr. Ahad Mahootchi MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Zephyrhills, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 205 patient ratings
  • 92 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

205 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2017
Excellent doctor, great experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2017
Extremely Pleased with my results
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mahootchi and staff are the highest skilled and nicest people you will ever meet. I am Very pleased with my results and would not dream of trusting my eyes to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Great Dr., always friendly & smiling. He did my cataract surgery & I had no problems at all.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2017
Attentive staff & excellent though care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mahootchi caught my early onset glaucoma. His recommendations have kept my condition stable with minimal cost & no adverse effects. I am very confident with his thorough care. He & his staff were very warm & attentive in answering my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The exam was very thorough and everyone was genuinely kind and concerned .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Caring physician, friendly staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mahootchi always takes the time to do the best he can for his patients. The staff is friendly and competent

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Foctor. Great bedside manners listens to you and very thirul would recommend him to anyone. Very pleased
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience. Very friendly and caring staff. Felt very valued and heard.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Great Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had an eye appointment today...very friendly and knowledgeable staff! I would recommend this office to anyone who is in need of eye testing or care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Cataract removal
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor and staff are very friendly and professional ..I would highly recommend them to anyone..I am very satisfied with the care I recieived and the outcome on my surgery. I had cataracts removed from both eyes.. My vision has improved to 20/20 in one eye and 20/15 in the other. My second surgery was only yesterday and I already can see better.

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Superior doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mahootchi and staff are very friendly and professional. They treat you like you are their only patient. I would recommend them to everyone. They are the greatest.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ahad Mahootchi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Zephyrhills, FL.