ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ahad Mahootchi Is this you?
  • 184
  • 16
  • 11
  • 5
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ahad Mahootchi?


226 Ratings with 99 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2017

Excellent care plus excellent surgery

Really great eye care. Years ago Dr. Mahootchi did my cataract surgery. All my care has been great. Especially because my hobby of photography means my eyesight is very important to me and Dr. Mahootchi takes care of my eyes.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

Very good service!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Excellent care!

Great place to go for eye care! Great customer service and very professional! I had the crystalens put in after cataract surgery and love being able to see very well without glasses! I only need reading glasses for very small print. Before I needed glasses all the time - they were the first thing I grabbed before getting out of bed just so I could even see what time it was. Judy o.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

I always feel confident that l'm receiving the best care with Dr. Mahootchi and the staff is very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

DR. Mahootchi and colleagues are very personable

Dr. Mahootchi and staff were not only pleasant, but extremely thorough. Dr. Mahootchi took the time to explain the diagnosis and potential procedures.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

Experience excellence

From the moment I walked in office, I was treated with the utmost courtesy. The techs were efficient and kind. Overall great experience. Dr. Mahoochi was an awesome doctor and put my mind at ease. Will be performing my surgery in 2 weeks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

Awesome doctor

I went to see Dr. Mahootchi for the first time several weeks ago for a stye on my eye. After a very thorough eye exam, I found out a more important problem, the pressure in the opposite eye was very high. He not only treated me for the stye, but he gave me eye drops that brought my eye pressure back down. Dr. Mahootchi and his staff were very knowledgeable and professional. I will use him again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Excellent doctor, great experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Extremely Pleased with my results

Dr. Mahootchi and staff are the highest skilled and nicest people you will ever meet. I am Very pleased with my results and would not dream of trusting my eyes to anyone else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

It

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

Great Dr., always friendly & smiling. He did my cataract surgery & I had no problems at all.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

Attentive staff & excellent though care

Dr Mahootchi caught my early onset glaucoma. His recommendations have kept my condition stable with minimal cost & no adverse effects. I am very confident with his thorough care. He & his staff were very warm & attentive in answering my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ahad Mahootchi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Zephyrhills, FL.

  • Dr. Sachin Chhabra

    Ophthalmology

    Zephyrhills, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (20)
    14
  • Dr. Bryan Garruto

    Dr. Bryan Garruto

    Ophthalmology

    Zephyrhills, FL 0 mi

    3.0
    (10)
    16
  • Dr. Roger Weber

    Dr. Roger Weber

    Ophthalmology

    Zephyrhills, FL 0.09 mi

    3.6
    (5)
    34