Dr. Ahmad Ahmadi MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Sugar Land, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 27 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
More confident
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff was friendly and professional. Results were great and would recommend Dr. Ahmadi to friends and family. I feel so much better in my clothes after having my procedure and more confident all together.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I first reviewed your background I was impressed and at that moment I made my decision. I prayed and I knew that you would be the surgeon for my procedure. I'm happy about my results but also what's to come. This experience was a part of my "healthy makeover". I've always been active and experienced a critical area in my life and despite my hard work I was not able to return to my previous happy weight/figure. Since I've had the procedure and as I walked through the airport today I received many compliments and I can honestly say my confidence is back! I know the best is yet to come I would tell other patients to make sure they do everything as ordered. Continue to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I have already referred friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Finally ready for summer!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm so excited to be able to finally chase after my kids without feeling heavy and sluggish. I am so proud of my new abdomen that I'm looking forward to bathing suit shopping next year. Thank you so much for helping me get my confidence back. Dr Ahmadi is the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
AMAING
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was unhappy with the way my abdomen area looked after my pregnancies so I came to Avante Plastic Surgery for an evaluation of my situation. I went through with the Lipotuck and it was well worth it! I love my new shape and the fact that I am getting so many compliments. Dr Ahmadi and his staff are great!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Loving my new me
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr Ahmadi and the office was great. I was very nervous about having surgery but Dr. Ahmadi put me at ease. I am very pleased with the results and would suggest that anyone looking to improve their appearance use Dr Ahmadi!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
VERY HAPPY
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience. Staff is amazing. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr Ahmadi was professional and had great bedside manner. I enjoyed coming to all my office visits! I'm extremely happy with my results and would recommend this to all of my friends. Thank for my new body!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had Lapband sugery in 2008 and went from a size 26 283 lbs to a size 12 183 lbs. With the 100 lb weight loss I was left with sagging skin. I came in to consult with Dr Ahmadi after seeing him on TV and he hand his staff were awesome. He is very patient and caring. Once I had my surgery I was blown away by the results. My family love my new body and he cannot keep his hands off of me. You took me from flab to fab and I love you for it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Life without a muffin top
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the results! I feel so much more confident which is what I needed in my life. The life without a muffin is great and be able to button jeans. The staff is awesome and Dr. Ahmadi is a true artist at what he does. Thank you so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2015
big results
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor really took great care of me. Especially sine he was to do another procedure along with my Lipotuck and took a big hernia out of my stomach He has been an angel to me and my life and his staff took great care. I have big results so far and expect to have more in a year from now. I'm so happy and my husband is too He really likes the new me, the one I used be when we got married 25 years ago.

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
A gift
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I brought Dr. Ahmadi flowers to let him know how grateful and beautiful I feel and look. To anyone considering this procedure, it is a gift to yourself that you should wrap and enjoy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a c-section and I never knew that I would have excess skin overlapping. I finally had a chance to have the surgery and I am able to see the actual results. I can see every curve and I feel confident
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2015
Hourglass figure
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His talent for creating that hourglass figure and belly buttons sold me. I made an appointment and the professionalism and sweetness of his staff closed the deal for me. I looked for doctors for years before I found Dr Ahmadi. They were always available for any questions or concerns that I had. I look and feel amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ahmad Ahmadi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.