ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ahmad Ahmadi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ahmad Ahmadi?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ahmad Ahmadi?

Ratings and Reviews

46 Ratings with 29 Comments

  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    37
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 46 Ratings with 29 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

It was the best investment into myself that I could ever had made I am thankful that I found a doctor who is caring and knowledgeable at the same time. I have recommended Dr Ahmadi to several people and will continue to do so. I love this office the staff has been great and profession even if you don't want to hear it. I love when a doctor can be just honest regardless of the money he can make.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

More confident

Staff was friendly and professional. Results were great and would recommend Dr. Ahmadi to friends and family. I feel so much better in my clothes after having my procedure and more confident all together.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

When I first reviewed your background I was impressed and at that moment I made my decision. I prayed and I knew that you would be the surgeon for my procedure. I'm happy about my results but also what's to come. This experience was a part of my "healthy makeover". I've always been active and experienced a critical area in my life and despite my hard work I was not able to return to my previous happy weight/figure. Since I've had the procedure and as I walked through the airport today I received many compliments and I can honestly say my confidence is back! I know the best is yet to come I would tell other patients to make sure they do everything as ordered. Continue to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I have already referred friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

Finally ready for summer!

I'm so excited to be able to finally chase after my kids without feeling heavy and sluggish. I am so proud of my new abdomen that I'm looking forward to bathing suit shopping next year. Thank you so much for helping me get my confidence back. Dr Ahmadi is the BEST!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

AMAING

I was unhappy with the way my abdomen area looked after my pregnancies so I came to Avante Plastic Surgery for an evaluation of my situation. I went through with the Lipotuck and it was well worth it! I love my new shape and the fact that I am getting so many compliments. Dr Ahmadi and his staff are great!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Loving my new me

My experience with Dr Ahmadi and the office was great. I was very nervous about having surgery but Dr. Ahmadi put me at ease. I am very pleased with the results and would suggest that anyone looking to improve their appearance use Dr Ahmadi!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

VERY HAPPY

I had a wonderful experience. Staff is amazing. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr Ahmadi was professional and had great bedside manner. I enjoyed coming to all my office visits! I'm extremely happy with my results and would recommend this to all of my friends. Thank for my new body!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

I had Lapband sugery in 2008 and went from a size 26 283 lbs to a size 12 183 lbs. With the 100 lb weight loss I was left with sagging skin. I came in to consult with Dr Ahmadi after seeing him on TV and he hand his staff were awesome. He is very patient and caring. Once I had my surgery I was blown away by the results. My family love my new body and he cannot keep his hands off of me. You took me from flab to fab and I love you for it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Life without a muffin top

I love the results! I feel so much more confident which is what I needed in my life. The life without a muffin is great and be able to button jeans. The staff is awesome and Dr. Ahmadi is a true artist at what he does. Thank you so much.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

big results

The doctor really took great care of me. Especially sine he was to do another procedure along with my Lipotuck and took a big hernia out of my stomach He has been an angel to me and my life and his staff took great care. I have big results so far and expect to have more in a year from now. I'm so happy and my husband is too He really likes the new me, the one I used be when we got married 25 years ago.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

A gift

I brought Dr. Ahmadi flowers to let him know how grateful and beautiful I feel and look. To anyone considering this procedure, it is a gift to yourself that you should wrap and enjoy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

I had a c-section and I never knew that I would have excess skin overlapping. I finally had a chance to have the surgery and I am able to see the actual results. I can see every curve and I feel confident

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ahmad Ahmadi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.

  • Dr. David Stapenhorst

    Dr. David Stapenhorst

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Sugar Land, TX 0.19 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    15
  • Dr. Tuan Vu

    Plastic Surgery

    Sugar Land, TX 0.43 mi

    4.0
    (102)
    28
  • Dr. John Nguyen

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Sugar Land, TX 0.76 mi

    2.7
    (6)
    16