Dr. Ahmad Al-Jerdi DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.9)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 21 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible and negligent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
HORRIBLE
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
First of all I waited almost three hours to see him the one and only time. When talking to him found out he is not a high risk doctor. I am high risk pregnancy with a lot of health issues. He wanted me to see another high risk doctor,which shows he false advertising to be a high risk doctor. But then tells me I would be seeing this other doctor and he would be delivering my baby. Do not go to this doctor if you have health issues or want a doctor that is honest. He is not. I left the office in tears.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best OBG I've had in my 31 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is my 3rd pregnancy, my first time with Dr.Al-Jerdi as the OB. I had never had a male OB/GYN before. He made me feel very comfortable. He is very calm and kind. I like that the office schedules appropriately, I have never waited more than 10 minutes in the waiting room, and usually 5 minutes in the exam room. Compared to the office I had the other 2 kids at...At Riverside OBGYN, the whole visit, I am in and out no longer than 45 minutes! Great doctor, great staff, and a great overall experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2014
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aljerdi has been my doctor for almost 3 years. He is down to earth, compassionate, caring and, on top of that, very handsome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2013
Excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, compassionate, I like the staff very prompt and courteous.Answer my question and he deliver my two kids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2013
Takes a lot of time with each patient. Very compassionate and approachable. Never fails to ask if I have questions. Delivered all 3 of my kids.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very nice doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor of all doctors I have ever been to. And I am 61 almost 62 years old. I repeat he is one good doctor.I would recomend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2011
AMAZING!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aljerdi is a great OB! He was my Gyno before I got pregnant and saw me all the way through the pregnancy. Sadly, he did not deliver my daughter. I'm pregnant again (7 years later) and still see him. He has awesome bedside manners and is just a caring, compasionate person. I would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What can I say...What a wonderful man!! I was having some issues and very uncomfortable going to a male doctor. He was very caring, listened and assured me of all the procedures. He treated me like I was part of his family. THANK YOU!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ahmad Al-Jerdi, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Trenton, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Salvatore Finazzo

21 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Janelle Mehall

10 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Adriana Pinkowski

8 years experience

3.4 of 5