ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ahmad Azari Is this you?

Filter Reviews

108 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.7
  • 92
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ahmad Azari?

Showing 12 of 108 Ratings

Dr.Azari Is the Best!!!

Posted on September 9th, 2016

Dr Azari performed the removal of a fibroid I had this is day 3 and I am up and doing my normal activities.He is professional,wonderful, direct and he helps you understand what is going on.He is the best ever!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST

Posted on May 29th, 2015

Dr. Azari is the best. I have been a patient of his for 5+ years and would recommend him to anyone. He always takes the time to explain everything and always answers all of my questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2015

I love Dr Azari I have been a patient of his for over 5 years now,and I follow him wherever he goes. .He's the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Dr. Azari is excellent!!!! I could not have found any one better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Ahmad Azari Best ObGyn Surgeon in Memphis

Posted on February 7th, 2015

Excellent Dr in Dr Ahmad Azari and really well done hospital. Rooms more like hotel rooms. The nursing staff that took care of my friend was 5-star: Shamika, Courtney, and Amanda. It was the best experience that one could hope for in the circumstances of such a critical surgery she had. This would be where I would want to be if I were having a critical surgery. Good job team Baptist Women's Hospital.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

He was extremely caring and professional. He took time to explain the procedure. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2012

He is a great surgeon. I had a huge uterus due to fibroid. He performed my hysterectomy just from my naval. I stayed overnight at hospital and was able back to work in less than a week. Still I can not belevie that I had hysterectomy.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Administrator

Posted on May 20th, 2011

Dr. Azari's staff is very friendly and professinal. I love get treated in his office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2009

Easy to talk with. Caring and responsible. Good bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ahmad Azari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.