Dr. Ahmad Azari MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 85 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 11 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Dr.Azari Is the Best!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr Azari performed the removal of a fibroid I had this is day 3 and I am up and doing my normal activities.He is professional,wonderful, direct and he helps you understand what is going on.He is the best ever!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
The BEST
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Azari is the best. I have been a patient of his for 5+ years and would recommend him to anyone. He always takes the time to explain everything and always answers all of my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Azari I have been a patient of his for over 5 years now,and I follow him wherever he goes. .He's the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Azari is excellent!!!! I could not have found any one better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
Dr Ahmad Azari Best ObGyn Surgeon in Memphis
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr in Dr Ahmad Azari and really well done hospital. Rooms more like hotel rooms. The nursing staff that took care of my friend was 5-star: Shamika, Courtney, and Amanda. It was the best experience that one could hope for in the circumstances of such a critical surgery she had. This would be where I would want to be if I were having a critical surgery. Good job team Baptist Women's Hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was extremely caring and professional. He took time to explain the procedure. I would recommend him to all my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great surgeon. I had a huge uterus due to fibroid. He performed my hysterectomy just from my naval. I stayed overnight at hospital and was able back to work in less than a week. Still I can not belevie that I had hysterectomy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2011
Administrator
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Azari's staff is very friendly and professinal. I love get treated in his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Easy to talk with. Caring and responsible. Good bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ahmad Azari, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Levi-Dancona

15 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Luis Gomez

22 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ana Tobiasz

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor