ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ahmad Jadallah Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ahmad Jadallah?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

THE VERY BEST IN THE BUSINESS

I happened to stumble across this doctor when he was working in an HMO clinic and even then his skills, timing, and hospitality stood out to me. I liked him so much I followed his private practice and I am even more impressed! He doesn't play any games, he gets you right in and right out and yet he is thorough enough to do his job with complete accuracy and makes sure all your questions are answered before you leave. I would recommend him to everybody but I also wanna keep him under wraps so I won't have to prolong my appointments to months in advance lol.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

Dr . Jadallah is a very nice Dr. He takes the time with his patients....and he cares about us....and the staff is very friendly also....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

I've never had a better doctor!

I got to know Dr. Jadallah when I was pregnant with my one & only child. In fact, it's the practice's policy that you have your prenatal visits with each of the Drs in the practice so that you'll be comfortable with whoever is on call when the time comes. While I like the others too, I just appreciate his warmth, sincerity, sense of humor, and personality. He's always up on the latest techniques and starts with conservative treatments before escalating. He will take as much time as I need when explaining procedures, etc. and does not talk over my head with medical jargon. I now live 2 hours away, but still travel back to him for my appointments.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

Amazing Doctor

He takes time to listen. Make sure all of your questions are answered. Has the BEST bedside manner. If you looking for a OBGYN here is the best one in Ohio.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

I recommend Dr. Jadallah to ALL women!

Dr. Jadallah is the most caring OB/GYN I've visted since becoming an adult. Not only do I still see him, he delivered both my grandchildren. He is very professional, kind, considerate and he genuinely cares about his patients.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ahmad Jadallah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tallmadge, OH.

  • Dr. John Hutzler Jr

    Dr. John Hutzler Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tallmadge, OH 0 mi

    4.7
    (23)
    47
  • Dr. Sarah Babai

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tallmadge, OH 0 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    20
  • Dr. Nisrine Zahir

    Dr. Nisrine Zahir

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Tallmadge, OH 0 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    16